We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Il Vivo Italian Urban Style
Ranked #4 of 202 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Il Vivo is a Mediterranean casual restaurant offering mainly Italian and Spanish food. The concept is for customers to have delicious meals at a reasonable price. All food is made to order. Il Vivo also has a bar with alcoholic beverages available. It is open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and late night for cocktails. It has the privilage of being served by their owners and offers great outdoor area to enjoy the Spanish sun.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely light lunch here sharing a pizza and a salad. Best pizza I've had in ages, great service and nice cold beer. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank angie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (643)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a fancy place but pasta was great. If you don't care about the atmosphere and just looking for decent pasta or pizza, this is a good option.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Davieslond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Fantastic food and service. Only found it our last night otherwise we would have eaten here most nights. Nicest pasta and pizza we have had!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lauren m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Lovely atmosphere near the Square in Santa Ponsa. Service attentive without being intrusive. Varied menu with enthusiastic descriptions by the staff or the Chef of the food on the menu and the Specials. All of the starters our party of 5 had were excellent as were the varied main courses. As its Italian, pasta is a stsple but the chef is not limited in that respect. Lots of variety in the way the mains were cooked and the accompaniments. Well worth the experience (again in my case!)

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Reasonable meal at a decent price. Service was friendly and efficient. Offered gluten free pasta and pizza. Food quality was okay, for me portion sizes were far too big and most people didn’t finish. In summary I’ve had better and had worse hence average rating which I think is fair.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank AT_From_GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Vivo Italian Urban Style also viewed

 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 
S'Arraco, Majorca
 

Been to Il Vivo Italian Urban Style? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing