We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
159
181
56
26
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
159
181
56
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast pool area free wifi in the bar area overlooking the garden no lift hot tub lovely hotel boutique hotel bar serves plenty of sunbeds superior room minute walk to beach air con long weekend bars and restaurants flights of stairs small hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 437 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2018

This is a really lovely "Find" In a quiet road just 200 metres from the main beach Large comfortable rooms, pretty decked garden area and pool. Very good breakfasts and attractive bar area. Staff were helpful and friendly. A REAL FIND.Only one minor fault.....no lift which may be a problem with anyone with mobility problems.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank carolynwJ2498MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Loved these wee apartments, staff are lovely especially the reception staff. In a not bad location about 10 minute walk away from the main strip but this was not a problem for us. If you have any walking difficulties though, I would not recommend these wee apartments as it is up a slight hill. The only thing I would say is that the walls are very very thin and you can hear quite allot through them... but I would not let this put me off coming back and staying again. Pool area/chill out area is lovely with lovely views of the beach and sea. Would stay here again with either with the girls or as a couple with my boyfriend. Thanks to all the lovely staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Lozzzax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Stayed at this small boutique hotel for 10 nights in September. What a little gem!!!! Ideally located although the hill leading up to it could be a problem for some people. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, and the one complaint we did make was dealt with swiftly, efficiently and effectively. The bar and pool areas are beautiful, never had a problem getting a sunbed and lovely snacks available at the bar. Breakfast was continental but perfectly adequate, anyone unable to find something suitable to eat must be very picky as there is a fabulous array of fresh foods including several different types of bread. The only thing I didn't like was the coffee but, no problem, I just drank one of the multiple choice of juices on offer. Our room was a great size, we paid extra for a balcony overlooking the garden which was lovely. The room was cleaned every day, and towels and bedding changed every couple of days. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. As stated on the web page there is no lift in this hotel so we had to go down 2 flights of stairs to our room but this was no problem at all. We would definitely return to the Bon Repos, it's a fabulous little hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank 369jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

lovely hotel, quiet as no children running about and mainly couples, beautiful views overlooking the sea, and nice pool side area. Staff friendly and helpful, hotel is very clean and have no complaints, one of the nicest hotels I've been in, I think it it wanted to be a higher star rating all it needs its tea making facilities in the rooms and possibly fridges but other than that it's a cracking little place, close to everything but far enough away that it's not noisy. perfect!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alexisdni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Great location for this small and friendly hotel with outdoor pool and sunbathing area. Bedrooms with balconies were ideal and well maintained by housekeeping staff. Plentiful buffet breakfast with a bar area adjacent to the pool. Free wifi in and around bar area but chargeable in bedrooms, as was the safe. Adult only was a bonus.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews