We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Quality and value for money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Baguette Land

Baguette Land
Ranked #17 of 166 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Fast Food, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Quality and value for money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Just had my yearly holiday in santa ponsa. It was a joy to return to my favourite sandwich bar. Went there everyday it had exceptional choice of baggettes and choice of drinks all at very good price, and always greeted by the friendly staff with a smile and a welcoming hello. Carry on the excellent work. * * * * ..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minirole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    170
    37
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

very friendly lady always got a smile and time for a chat and the food is always made fresh plenty of choice

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ianrobxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“superb you have to go here.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

my fiancee and i went to baguetteland on a few occassionsand were never disappointed they give you superb baguettes . we took 2 home on our last day and they were stunning.the chicken salad is to die for also chicken and bacon baguette.i will be back when i return to santa ponsa.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vascaino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place for snacks and drinks :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

I stayed in santa ponsa july 2013 and went here regulary .the food is fantastic and muriel and her daughter are really friendly .My boys went every day for a slush puppy and we bought freshly made baguettes ,sausage rolls and some yummy cakes too ,not far from the beach so ideal for lunch and they pack them up for the airport too which was ideal for us as we had an early morning flight .Thank you ladies ,boys are missing it already :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mummytokaiandzak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maybole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely people and great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Great variety of snacks, baguette's, toastie's and drinks served by lovely people who try to give customer satisfaction at all times. They also give good friendly advice about the area and the attractions.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mitchell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baguette Land also viewed

Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Been to Baguette Land? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing