We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,787)
Filter reviews
1,787 results
Traveler rating
894
538
197
95
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
894
538
197
95
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in wardrobe animation team beach bar dressing room jose maria private beach pool area games room kids club superior suite roof terrace family holiday bar staff lovely hotel sun loungers evening entertainment plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,787 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel, very well maintained. Staff look after you and are very helpful. Theres not much close by but theres a kids club, a lovely but cold swimming pool, entertainment during the day and at night. Very clean and tidy! Suite rooms were a good size, we had a lovely sea view.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hay111x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanaC2976, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear hay111x,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion about our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites and for your wonderful feedback.

It is a great pleasure to read that you not only had an enjoyable stay with us but that the facilities and staff met your needs. We will certainly pass your feedback on our whole team to advise them of the great work.

Thanks for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the island.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we absolutely love it, it has the perfect balance of offering entertainment for children while also offering high class surroundings for adults, only a few minutes walk from the town and beach with beautiful views of the sea from the hotel. Couldn’t recommend enough for both couples and families, caters for all

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
3  Thank Maps35312546541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanaC2976, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Maps35312546541,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion about our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites on this your second stay with us and for your wonderful feedback.

It is a great pleasure to read that you not only had an enjoyable stay with us but that the facilities and staff met your needs. We will certainly pass your feedback on our whole team to advise them of the great work.

Thanks for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the island.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

What can I say! We have been home for just over 7 hours now and can’t express how much of a good time we’ve had! We stayed here for a week and we cannot fault the hotel. The food is amazing, so much so, my Husband wanted to bring Rosa back with him to cook for him! She made him his own calzone without even asking! She was also so attentive to my daughter and very friendly. The only bad thing I can say about the food is that there’s so much choice that you end up going back for more and those holiday clothes start getting a bit tight towards the end of the holiday!! :-) everything was freshly cooked to perfection. The themed nights were brilliant for breaking up the week and offering even more variety.
All the staff were very friendly and attentive, Anders/Andre from the bar would make up the kids juice cocktails with umbrellas and parrot straws and the kids loved having a ‘cocktail’ like mum and dad! It’s simple things like this that you appreciate and shows what level the customer service is at!
We had no problems getting a sunbed, there were quite a lot empty throughout the day. Yes, if you wanted a sunbed around the kids pool you had to get there when the pool opened at 10 but if you’ve got kids they’re probably awake then anyway and breakfast finished at 10:30 so we’d be downstairs anyway! The pools were slightly on the cool side but once the midday sun/heat kicked in, you were glad of this! The kids loved the little slides and the indoor/undercover pool (which was slightly warmer than the outdoor pools!)
The entertainment was fantastic, not what we expected at all! The evening shows were brilliant and kept both the adults and kids entertained. Goffey, Christina and the team were fantastic with the kids! Our kids were all 3 and under so couldn’t go to the club without one of us being present but they were always included in the evening and were even given their own certificate at the mini disco so that they could get on stage with the big kids. Their faces lit up and their smiles said it all!
Facilities we thought were brilliant - WiFi! It never dipped out, allowed ya to FaceTime home and play YouTube when the kids wanted 5 minutes chill
Out!! Best WiFi we’ve had whilst on holiday. We also hired the pool towels for €10 each. We could swap them when we wanted and got the money back when we handed the towels back. No brainer really! Fresh towels on hand!
The only negative comment I’ve got is that I can’t get the Pongus song out of my head!
We were so pleased with the hotel, staff and facilities. We’re already thinking of returning another time!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank vix_ss82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanaC2976, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear vix_ss82,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your lovely comments on the FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

We are proud to hear you and your family had such a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfil your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Amazing animation team,great with children and excellent activities for adults and night program!
Was really unforgettable thanks to Christina and Goffy!!! Can't wait to come back next year! Recommend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Lubomir Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanaC2976, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Lubomir Y,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion and your kind words about our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites.

We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was so satisfactory and that you enjoyed our place.
We really appreciate your excellent comments about all our staff. They work every day for our guests to feel "like home" and the best pleasure they can have is to know they have managed to be helpful.

We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to Santa Ponça.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

We would highly recommend a visit, the hotel is in a beautiful spot, is spotlessly clean and the buffet food is excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the suites are spacious with high spec balcony furniture.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Janice687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanaC2976, Customer Experience at FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear Janice687,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites. Thank you for taking the time to post this review with lovely comments regarding our facilities and our staff.

We are truly happy to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Rest assured your comments have been fed back to our team who were proud to hear how much you adored our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS STYLE CALA BLANCA SUITES

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews