We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal in Santa Ponsa”

Krishna Indian Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 173 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Krishná is an authentic Indian restaurant located in Santa Ponsa, Mallorca, that offers a selection of the best Indian dishes cooked with high quality products. In Krishná we have a varied menu that includes elements of fusion and vegetarian specialties. The dining room, which spills out onto the ample kerb, is decorated in a simple style in blue and black, colors that also correspond to Krishna, the Hindu god of love and good vibrations
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Great food is not that easy to find in Santa Ponsa but this place was just a treat. Best curry I've had in a long time and wonderful garlic bread. I could have eaten there every night of my stay in Santa Ponsa.

Thank daytripperDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MITUL P, Owner at Krishna Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. And was a pleasure having you at Krishna 's.
We will alway strive our best !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

414 - 418 of 517 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2012

Krishna just gets better and better. Top food, Top service and reasonably priced. I look forward to returning to see Mitel and his staff for the best curry in Santa Ponsa

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mit3310, Manager at Krishna Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2012

thanks PAUL for letting us know about the quality of our restaurant and we will strive our best to give the best CURRIES in santa ponsa and real indian traditional flavors . Thank you once again for your SPOT ON comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Visited Krishna many times since my last reveiw and all i can say is it gets better. Service is excellent food is fantastic and great value for money would recommend a visit to anyone visiting Santa Ponsa and who enjoys a good traditional curry Also try Menu of the day great value

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SantaPonsaMick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012

We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. And was a pleasure having you at Krishna 's.
We will alway strive our best !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

Great curries, pakora, bahgi, korma all good. Have been many times and had specials, also good deal. A trip to the loo is a tricky down spiral stairs! Can not wait to back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandwichlandpaguera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MITUL P, Owner at Krishna Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. And was a pleasure having you at Krishna 's.
We will alway strive our best !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

Not usually bowled over by Indian restaurants out of the UK but this was fantastic, great value set menu with super fresh flavours, very friendly service and will def return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debsido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MITUL P, Owner at Krishna Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. And was a pleasure having you at Krishna 's.
We will alway strive our best !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krishna Indian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Krishna Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing