We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gorgeous”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston O'Brady's

Boston O'Brady's
Ranked #18 of 166 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Went here one night for dinner the place was gorgeous .. Was the nicest food that we got in all 10 days stuffed to the rim with the huge portions. Would recommenced this to anyone and really good price

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roisin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    85
    30
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great service, lovely food, long wait for cooking times. Colouring for the kiddies. Recommend the steak and ribs, although the portions are huge they will box it for you to take away.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lily-Anne999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“'dont eat anywhere else in santa ponsa'”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

We, plus a three year old spent spent two weeks in Santa Ponsa in May and wished we had found this restaurant earlier than we had. It doesnt open until six in the evening which is a pity but on all counts it is an excellent place to eat. The choice and quality of the food is fantastic, sizes of portions are positively challenging to finish.The staff are genuinely friendly and determined that you have a positive experience while you are there. If we go back to Santa Ponsa we will definitely return also to Boston O' Brady's.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jonjon101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

My boyfriend and I visited this place last October. We enjoyed the food a lot. Ribs, Wings, Garlic Mushrooms, Nachos, everything is great!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank debzeeu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chicken Wings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The food never lets you down. The chicken wings are to die for. Excellent year after year. Will be back next year for dinner.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jameshennessy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston O'Brady's also viewed

Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Been to Boston O'Brady's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing