We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Family”
Review of Toni's Pizza

Toni's Pizza
Ranked #56 of 171 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Portishead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Happy Family”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

All food is cooked to order, you can actually see the pizza dough being tossed, the food was was absolutely fantastic.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 1fletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    17
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barrhead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Been at Least 10 times !!!”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Love it, Toni is such a nice guy and is very friendly and welcoming and provides the highest quality of food and also a great atmosphere, The night we got there was at 9pm and he was closing but let us come in and dine he made us feel like we were at home he is a great person. Our second holiday a year later and he remembered us and was very welcoming again and it is one of the best welcome in a forgein resteraunt and the third time a year later again and he still remebered us, he is a great guy with a great resteraunt!!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Herman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly and welcoming”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Me and my wife dined at Toni's 4 or 5 times during our short stay in Santa Ponsa. We loved this restaurant from the first visit and did not want to go anywhere else. The owner Toni is a very friendly charming person, we felt like at home due to his charm. Hi and his personnel are fast, the meal is very good especially pizzas. That's real pizza! Location is good, quiet place away from the main loud live music and TV restaurants.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leonid_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“OK”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Really fancied a pizza one day so stopped here as it was quite busy. Not fantastic though. Asked for a thin crust , well done as I like it crispy, but got a rather average medium crust. Maybe they don't know what is thin crust in spain? Probaly o.k. for the average pizza eater but not us.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Toni's the man!”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

My family and I are frequent visitors to Santa Ponsa and Toni's.

It's fantastic value, the food is excellent and there is a friendly atmosphere due to Toni's welcoming personality.

The service is not the fastest but I can assure you it's worth the wait!

Everyone should visit Toni's when in Santa Ponsa, you won't regret it.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RyanairRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toni's Pizza also viewed

Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Been to Toni's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing