We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graham Monaghan”

Eat Well Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #80 of 438 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

While working in Salou I visit this restaurant on a regular basis for both eating in and also for take away too.
I am always met with a warm welcoming smile from all the staff as indeed everyone is made feel so welcome.
Their menu here has something to suit everyone and I can highly recommend this restaurant to you.
Very affordable freshly prepared food with friendly atmosphere.
What more could you ask for

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank grahamsings4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A great selection of food and drinks we ate there quite a few times we all had different types of curry from lamb bhuna tikka masala and chicken korma for our granddaughter the prices were better than reasonable and best of all were the staff from the guy on the front to all the staff inside plus they show all the premier league games thanks again for your very warm welcome see you again next year

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank A6434IUjohnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow these guys looked after us all week. The food was always cooked perfect. Would recommend it 100%

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank SHANEBARRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Welcoming, warm hosts, helpful advice, good food, affordable drinks, open until 2am, and is a stones throw from all nearby amenities.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank bradjsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All good cooked very well, service was always great! Came here daily and was never disappointed

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 530bronwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat Well Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Eat Well Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing