We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment really friendly owners”
other travelers have booked this property
Playa de Llevant
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Playa de Llevant
Sala de estar Sala de estar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Playa de Llevant
Sala de estar
Sala de estar
Cocina
Edificio Amatista, vista desde Calle Bilbao
Calle peatonal Bilbao, acceso a la playa de Llevant, menos de 100 metros
Playa de Llevant, menos de 100 metros del apartamento
Terraza, vista Parque Municipal
Terraza, vista Parque Municipal
Parque Municipal de Salou, delante edificio Amatista. Con parque infantil, estanque, peces y plantas
Piscina
Cocina
Habitación Matrimonio
Cuarto de Baño
Salón Comedor
Fuente Luminosa, menos de 100 metros desde el apartamento
Centro Comercial Avenida Andorra
Edificio Amatista, vista desde Av. Carles Buigas
Paseo Jaime I
Inicio del Camino de Ronda que recorre la costa. Muy cerca del apartamento
Camino de Ronda
Vista de la Calle Bilbado desde el inicio del Camino de Ronda
Playa de Llevant, menos de 100 metros desde el apartamento por calle Bilbado
Zonas verdes y fuentes al lado de la playa de Llevant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Salou, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
janet m
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment really friendly owners”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Location perfect for bars restaurants, shopping and the beach.
Apartment has everything you need for perfect holiday. It has a lovely balcony with sun loungers provided by owners also a small pool you can use.
Owners Ana and Victor so friendly and helpful.
I would recommend the apartment and being so close to beach about 5 mins if that cant go wrong.Really enjoyed our stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Muchísimas gracias, ha sido un placer conocerles.
Sean ustedes muy felices
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaylou33
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is in central Salou, 2 minute walk from the beach, bars and restaurants right outside the door. On a couple of nights there was some noise from people down below, but we just shut the windows, put the fan on and it was fine.
The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The pool is ok but didn't have loungers. Ana and Victor are very helpful and friendly, when we arrived they'd even stocked the fridge with soft drinks, beer and wine! We would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Dear family,
Thank you for your opinion, thank you for leaving the apartment in perfect condition. We hope to see you again.

Anna and Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andypeace...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ana and Victor made us feel very welcome when we arrived. They are so nice and helpful. We can't speak Spanish, but victor can speak English good enough to get you to understand him! The apartment is very clean and tidy, and has everything you need for a home from home. Although it is in a busy area, there is no problem with noise due to the double windows, so you can sleep well at night. The apartment is in an excellent location for bars and restaurants, and the beach is a short two minute walk. We went to the House Of Illusion magic dinner show, and I would recommend it to anyone who visits Salou, it was excellent and well worth the money, you will be amazed. Port Adventura theme parks are about a 20 -25 walk, but after walking around the park all day we got a taxi back, and cost 10 euros. Anyone looking for a great place to stay in Salou look no further, we would stay here again next time we visit Salou.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thank you very much for rating us.
We were delighted to meet them and have them with us.
You are exceptional people.
We hope to see you again in Salou.
Greetings
Ana and Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_susanbyr...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I loved this apartment it was so clean and very central Anna and Victor were very helpful I would love to return some time soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you very much, we are very happy that you had a good holiday in our apartment.
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ana and Victor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gillieb77
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Avoid at all costs”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, nice people on the face of it. Left the apartment spotlessly clean (in Anas company may I add) all good , but on return I find they withheld our 300€ deposit. Sent falsified photos of "alleged" damage and complained of sand in freezer drawers! Total joke. Eventually they refunded 150€. Beware This is a scam . No wonder the deposit is so unusually high. Easy money. Not letting this rest

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Appreciated Gillie,
You are the first customer to claim damages.
We authorize TripAdvisor to provide information to anyone who wishes to know if we have previously claimed damages from other customers.
Our claim was accepted by TripAdvisor once the documentation was reviewed and they retained the € 300 deposit.
The value of the damage caused during your stay exceeded € 500
We ordered TripAdvisor to return you € 150.
It's stupid to waste time faking photographs, claiming and meeting with a paint company to assess damages to "win" € 150
In your chek-out you were in a hurry to go to the airport, our priority was to inspect drawers and lockers looking for personal items. We found two passports and we called you to deliver them to you, there was no time for more.
Your assessment and our answer is public, anyone can read it, do you want us to report the damage caused, the behavior during your stay and the content of the emails?
If in three days we do not receive a reply we understand that you authorize us to inform on this page of your actions.
Cordially,

Ana and Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión , estamos encantados de recibir clientes que disfrutan de su estancia en Amatista.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“everything you need for a lovely stay in salou. anna and victor were very helpful..”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

apartment very clean.suitable for everyone......would recommend to family and friends...good views and lovely park accross the road...apartment and complex very quiet at night..plenty bars and restaurants.....

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Muchísimas gracias por publicar su opinión.Mejoramos nuestro servicio para que nuestros clientes disfruten de sus vacaciones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing