We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Busy but very clean

This is a lovely beach and has a great supply of sunbeds, plus plenty of beach bars, Beach was... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Jofordy
,
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Clean, busy with lots to do

This beach was still busy right into October, up near the port/harbour end was quieter and... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Suzanne M
,
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Read all 1,505 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Salou
from $22.47
More Info
from $50.55
More Info
from $44.88
More Info
from $44.88
More Info
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveler rating
793
532
129
23
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
793
532
129
23
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great beach clean beach pedal boats busy beach lovely soft sand golden sands banana boat sun loungers jet ski public toilets clear water plenty of sunbeds beach front beach bar main beach lovely walk life guards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely, lovely, lovely. What more can I say! All the little beach cafes, my favourite where I go for a plate of muscles. Bliss.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Frohikez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent a few days on this beachfront very clean friendly staff on the sunbed and the kiosks not bad prices

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve usually been a pool before beach person but Llevant beach won me over. Golden sand, sea water as warm as a bath and not a stone in sight.
Absolutely beautiful!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lrnalx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good beach with some nice beach bars dotted along every so many meters. I’ve gave it a poor rating because we hired two sun beds and a shade from the beach guy for 15 euros, my wife was sitting in the sun while I went in the sea. Upon my return I had sat back down on the sun bed for 3 or 4 minutes or so when the beach guy came over very angry and order me to get off the bed because I was on the wrong one he then started complaining that it was wet off my shorts. I try to explain that I had accidentally sat on the wrong bed but he march off and was having none of it. Don’t really think this is how you should treat people.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank cwu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is one of the main beaches in Salou. Can be very busy during summer. A very clean beach .NO DOGS ALLOWED. Patrolled each day by police.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews