We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience PortAventura
from $23.00
More Info
from $67.57
More Info
from $78.30
More Info
Reviews (21,519)
Filter reviews
7,718 results
Traveler rating
4,267
2,054
801
286
310
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,267
2,054
801
286
310
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roller coaster theme park furious baco ferrari land big rides furius baco tutuki splash day pass the dragon far west log flume bird show wild west show alton towers all ages water rides ice age
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 7,718 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Absolutely love this park. Something for everyone. Staff are friendly and speak multiple languages. Food is good and reasonably priced. The coasters are some of the best in Europe great kids rides too..Highly recommend and will definitely visit again

Thank Flynnm2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Quite a lot closed. Food etc expens AND very poor. Long ques for big rides even when not busy. Over an hour. Queuing at universal or Disney isn't as bad. Rides were excellent

Thank dbseasider1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Fantastic day out with the kids! Plenty of things to do and loads of food outlets - not cheap however ! would I go back? - yes!

Thank Rumble36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Plenty to see and do. Not a cheap day out but glad we went.

The Dragon Khan is still great fun, we went on it the first time probably over 20 years ago.

Plenty of food outlets but again not cheap, take a packed lunch and use the lockers if you are going for the whole day, at least that way you’ll save on the cost of one meal.

1  Thank E7032HEpaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We spent 2 days at portaventura parks and we had the best time ever we had good fun great value amazi g staff

Thank alice s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great experience!! Really really enjoyed our day out. Facilities we're great and the weather beautiful. Had food on site too which was a tad overpriced but still tasty. Price was fair for the standard

Thank Espressomartini321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The resort was fantastic for my 12 year old son. He thoroughly enjoyed all of the attractions at the parks - particular favourites being Shambhala, Dragon Khan and Red Force.
The Spanish weather was a little unpredictable but still very pleasant for the October half term.
Prices for food and drink inside the parks were better than expected, not cheap, but also not as extortionate as Disneyland Paris!

Thank Garry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

i’m so happy that i went there, it’s amazing , the time fly’s their, but if you a vegetarian or vegan it will be a bit difficult
i highly recommend to go to there
it’s amazing

Thank _yareen116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a really cool park. My son had a wish to celebrate his birthday here. Everything in this park is perfect. To start with the parking. Close to the park (just outside) there are huge parking spaces. A small walk bring you to the entrance of the park. When you entre you can choose different attractions. Easy going to super fast and exciting. Everything is well taken care off. The gardens around the attractions are beautiful.

Thank Joost K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

had a very pleasant day out on the park, managed to get most of the rides in , but more time would have been better, park clean and tidy would recommend.

Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews