We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveler rating
318
325
230
113
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
318
325
230
113
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view bar staff swim up bar balcony room pool area ice cream main beach all inclusive meal times pork entertainment every night toasties hotel is in a great location great holiday plenty of choice something for everyone bars and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2019

We stayed here last year & was welcomed back this year staff couldnt do enough for us alot of things had changed but the reason we came back was for our 2 favourite entertainment girls tamara & cecelila, this hotel would be nothing without them & they both deserve gold stars of there own!! We had a good time and are looking forward to coming back soon but in all honesty if tamara & cecelila isnt there next year we wont b back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

We are staying at Salou ll but were invited to eat at Salou 1 last night ...as always food was lovely and as we have been here many times before the staff are excellent and always remember us.Tamara and Cecelia are the best entertainers I have known and they do an excellent job keeping the guests entertained both day and night .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank I385RHsharonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Cecilia and Tamara put great efforts into their guest's entertainment especially their dance routines for the kids.
In the mornings there is darts, archery, shooting and other activities which is great fun and in 34deg heat what more can you ask for in a holiday resort?
I recommend this hotel and its staff for their positivity and enthusiasm.
Well done Team Salou Park!

Room tip: Go at the end of the season for a more relaxing time
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HAV240
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Really love this hotel ,been coming here for years ,The staff are amazing From reception to bar staff and entertainment staff they can never do enough to help make ur holiday memorable ,Tamnara Cecelia and Chesco r amazing people they are so friendly ,The food is gorgeous and restaurant staff very helpful, Will always come back to this hotel .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank maureen_whitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Kirsty & Lewis

We’ve just spent 10 days at Salou Park hotel I. As you walk into reception it has a lovely vibe, which we love.
I know some people have written some bad reviews. But please bare in mind everyone has got a different opinion & don’t let the little niggly things put you off. We’ve only got three niggly things to say. Also a holiday is what you make it. So, just enjoy yourselves and make the most of your time!
1. On arrival our air con was not working, complained 3 times to 3 different reception members & nothing was done about it. But, we just left the sliding door open the whole ten days & it wasn’t too stuffy to be honest. Might of been a different story in the height of summer.
2. Some staff members in the restaurant can be a bit rude too.
3. The lifts are a bit of a pain & can sometimes take a while to reach you.

Other than those three things mentioned above, we’ve had a fab 10 days. We were all inclusive & everything has been included barr a few premium spirits (but this is the same with many other hotels!) Hotel is clean, our room was cleaned everyday and had a very nice modern bathroom, there are always plenty of sun beds, food is always pretty good (a pretty good variety, something for everyone). We highly recommend the ham & cheese toasties from the pool bar at the sister hotel!!! The pool is a reasonable size (bit cold to begin with...but, once you’re in it’s absolutely fine), the location of the hotel is great too! Close to the beach..there several beaches..can be crowded! But they are lovely none the less, we enjoyed our day at the beach. They’re the lots of shops, bars & restaurants near by in walking distance! We highly recommend the Rock & Grill Cafe on the beach - beautiful views, good food & good drinks! The entertainment at the hotel is pretty good too, has only been a couple of shows that we weren’t keen on. Hats off to Tamara & Cecilia - they do an amazing job with all the activities, bingo & the mini disco. All in all a great holiday, a good hotel, we would recommend this hotel, and Salou in itself is a lovely area to stay in and explore too! We will definitely be returning to Salou in the near future! :)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kirsty Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews