We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartaments CYE Salou
Nearby Hotels
$84
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre(Salou)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
$68
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Costa Daurada(Salou)(Great Value!)
$105
$98
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace(Salou)(Great Value!)
$101
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$630
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
196
187
57
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
187
57
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy wavethese apartmentsself catering holidaygreat apartmentswashing up liquidan iron and ironing boardbus stop rightpool viewtowels were changedgreat central locationrobin hoodon arrivalapartment was very cleanwelcome packgood sizebars and restaurantsfriendly receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 462 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We have just returned from the Cye apartments again. This is our 16th year, and it was just as good as always. The staff are great and helpful, and the apartments have everything you need. They are situated just a few minutes walk from the beach.
Role on September.

Room Tip: The apartments are for a family, but if you need an extra bed or cot the will put one in your room for you.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline070947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Hi Pauline!!!
We would like to thank you for your 16th year with us and your 5 star opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the service of our reception staff and the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths. Since it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
As you know, our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

having booked these apartments with budget in mind ( takeing 2 grand children ) was pleasently suprised with level of accomadation. the place was clean, well equipped,and comfortable.pool was freezing but thats not their fault, everyone has suffered with weather this year.places to eat, just yards away. entertainment...practicly on doorstep....beach..100 yards down the road.rooms ...pull out bed-sofa sleeps 2...2 single beds in seperate room..shower/bath. cotains h/dryer...fridge..tv. all ok we stayed in may ( 23 -30th) so ignore june lol

Room Tip: all rooms are pool view we had room 403 which had a really big balcony
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinoldbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear Kevin,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the excellent value for money, the well-equipped apartments, the spaciousness and cleanliness of our rooms, the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The apartments are nicely situated in a central location. Traffic noise was not a problem. However the only drawback was that it is adjacent to a street on which transfer buses spend a long time parked with their engines running. (I think they drop people off at the agency where they collect keys for apartments).
The staff are friendly and the receptionists all speak good English. There is loads of space and the apartment is big enough in which to live permanently!
A word of caution - if you book a transfer, make sure you put down the correct premises. The Aparthotel Cye is about 1 km away.
However, when we return to Salou we will use the local buses for transfer from Reus airport. Either the 60 bus direct to Salou - or the 50 bus which leaves at 5 past the hour to go via Reus (the latter option is cheaper - particularly is you purchase a Bono card).

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avistatraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Hello Mr. Avista,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths; the service of our reception staff and the spaciousness of our apartments. Since it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Just back today from one weeks holiday in Salou . Absolutely loved the place .Stayed at the Cye apartments and could not recommend them any higher . Perfect location , very clean and right outside is a bus stop for the excellent local public transport . Hotel staff very nice and helpful . We walked to Portaventra theme park in 15 minutes and also visited Barcelona twice as it is only over an hour away by bus . I went with my wife and 3 sons and we will definitely be back . Don't know why these apartments are not included in the 2014 Thomas Cook brochure but I will be asking why not .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gordybhoy1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Hello,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths; the spaciousness and cleanliness apartments and the excellent service of our reception staff.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

these apartments are exactly how you see them on the picture's you get what you pay for. the location is central to everything :-) , bus stop is right outside, airport bus goes there, also there is a travel shop were you can book trips (example) BARCELONA & the bus stops at that stop. facilities are great beds are ok, can be a bit noisy of a night because its on a main rd you get used to it also we had are window open beacuse they hadn't turned the aircon on yet, good sixed apartment just what you need. round the corner on the first left there is a good supermarket & a lovely bakery.

Room Tip: we had a corner room 2nd floor big balcony with pool view
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaynest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Hello Jay,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths and the well-equipped apartments, with a microwave, 2 electric rings, a fridge, a kettle, a toaster, 2 pots, 2 ladles, 2 frying pans and cutlery and crockery for 4 people, all that you need for the capacity of the apartment.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews