We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartaments CYE Salou
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cancun(Salou)
View Hotel
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
193
185
55
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
185
55
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy wavethese apartmentsself catering holidaygreat apartmentswashing up liquidan iron and ironing boardbus stop rightpool viewtowels were changedgreat central locationrobin hoodon arrivalapartment was very cleanwelcome packgood sizebars and restaurantsfriendly receptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 454 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Was here in july, great weather , great price , great apartments for the money . Basic but very clean, The staff bend over backwards to help, Concheatta was realy helpfull. You'r 2mins from beach , you'r 15mins walk from theme park or 5 mins bye bus. The bus stop & coach tours are at front door bus stop . Also its 2mins from nite life.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear David,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the excellent value for money, the cleanliness and loveliness of our apartments, the excellent service of our reception staff and the privileged location of our establishment, close to the beach, the commercial center of the village and close to the public transport, as it is one of our strengths
Since it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

After a Disastrous start to long awaited holiday with accommodation ( Not the Cye Apartments ) which i wouldn't even put an animal in we were asked if we would like to move to cye apartments
the warm welcome of the reception and the feeling of everyone was important to them our Holiday was finally able to start. everyone was welcoming and the standards could not be faulted.
We will certainly be returning and promoting these apartments to everyone

Thank you for making our Holiday, my Birthday Treat and anniversary one to remember

Room Tip: pool side would be my choice
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Hello Julie,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your promotion of our little family APARTAMENTS CYE. Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We thank you for the assessment of the excellent service and attention of our staff, it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

we stayed in salou for a week. great location and value for money. beach only few min walk away and port aventura 15min walk away. rooms were clean and upto date. aircon not the greatest but just about did its job. perfect for a cheeky cheap week!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adi_katie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012

Dear Katie,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment (close to the beach, shops, Portaventura, bus stops...), as it is one of our strengths; the excellent value for money,; and the cleanliness of our apartments, since it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
We regret that you found the temperature of the air conditioning in your apartment not cool enough, however they all work when the balcony windows are closed properly with the lock in the living room and in the bedroom and the intensity is considered sufficient for a home, but possibly there is a reasonable time between you switch it on and the apartment gets cooled.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

A great apartment if you want to enjoy beach in salou as it is less than five minute walk. Airport bus from Reus stops outside door which makes for easy transfer. Pool is adequate and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Negatives if being honest. Coaches stop and park at side of apartment and can be noisy early in morning, while sun bathing and also late at night. No entertainment but well worth the price. Would return !

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hodlydodly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment, close to the beach, bus station, Port Aventura, comercial centre... as it is one of our strengths and the excellent value for money,
We regret you didn't have entertainment, but we are a building of touristic apartments, although we have a lot of extra services offered by an hotel (24h reception, cleaning service, lifeguard, free WiFi...) we are not an hotel, and in any agency we sell that we have his service.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Stayed on the 18-09-2012 for 4 nights

When we got to the hotel first thing i thought was where is it because it was a little hidden from the main road But was still easy to find. Its got a supermarket right next door to the hotel and loads of shops on the main road and the beach was only down the road too. There was plenty of places to eat right outside the hotel so didnt have to walk far from the hotel and found the resort flat which is perfect for people with walking facilities...(be aware theres about 6 small steps up to the hotel from main road for them who have walking difficulty)

The Facilities at the apartment was great! they had a kettle, toaster, cups, plates, cooker, microwave everything you neeed for a self catering property. The swimming pool was a nice size and had plenty of sunbeds and they had a bar and restaurant which had entertainment most evening which was also suitable for families too..

we did find it hard to sleep at night some nights if we had an early night due to the bars on the road playing loud music but by12 it was quiet again.

The receptionist was sooo lovely couldnt do enough for you she even came to our room with printed papers to let us know what goods that we could take home on the flight.

I would defo recommand to everyone which are looking for a nice location easy get to the beach and shops .

Room Tip: over looking the pool rooms were nice
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apartamentsCYE, Director General at Apartaments CYE Salou, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Dear Kim,
We would like to thank you for your stay with us and the time devoted to give us your opinion, since it is very useful for the continued improvement and your satisfaction is our main purpose.
We thank you for the assessment of the privileged location of our establishment, as it is one of our strengths; the well-equipped apartments, with a microwave, 2 electric rings, a fridge, a kettle, a toaster, 2 pots, 2 ladles, 2 frying pans and cutlery and crockery for 4 people, all that you need for the capacity of the apartment; the facilities of the building, such as the good sized pool with sun terrace, the free WiFi; and of course, the excellent service of our reception staff. Since it is our main aim to make our clients feel like home.
We are really sorry about the inconveniences caused by the noise. We have a total of 69 apartments and 24 of them are on the street side. We assign the rooms on reference of the booking date and normally the families are on the pool side, more calmness. The next time what you can do is make a request and specially book early.
We regret the noise at night, and we inform that we have the 24-hour reception service to solve this type of incident.
Our team is professional and it is always a pleasure to welcome guests like you.
We hope to see you again on future occasions.
The Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews