We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Delfin
Nearby Hotels
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre(Salou)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
$135
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costa Daurada(Salou)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace(Salou)(Great Value!)
$101
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveler rating
308
343
196
47
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
343
196
47
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hotelpool areabrown cowhalf boardthin wallsevening mealevery nightfox and houndstourist taxbbc world newsroom wallsplenty of sunbedsrobin hoodbars and restaurantsolder peoplesun loungerssun all day
Filter
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 934 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2014

First time my self @ my partner have.been to salo @ h10 delfin hotel I would definitely recommend. It great holiday hotel was spotless food was great something for every 1 @ central shops @ beach. I. Would definitely go back 10/10

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jellybeanoooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

it was a nice hotel very posh since it has been done out no kids can stay there now .
meals not to good always cold i will not stay at this hotel again i will be going in 2015 but it will be
hotel OASIS for me.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sunny194778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

I stayed here with my boyfriend for a week and after 8 years of not being away abroad anything would have pleased us, but we honestly can't say anything bad about this hotel . When holiday was booked we requested a pool view but was not given when we arrived, when we asked at reception they told us there would be an extra charge for a pool view which we were not told when booking, however the staff were very helpful and changed our room immediately. The hotel itself was always spotless and always cleaned regularly, same said about your room it's always cleaned very quickly and to a high standard. Poolside was a little bit of a let down more annoying than anything only reason being that you would have other hotel guests going down at 8.00 am and reserving the sun loungers and would only start using them from 1.00pm onwards. This then give us the idea of going to the beach which is literally a 3 minute walk where you have all the room you want . Food was great , plenty of variety and was always freshly cooked. There are a lot of bars and restaurants around the area if the food did not suit you .Staff were great when it come to your meals, because of the half board basis you would only get breakfast at 7-45 until 10.00 for your evening meal your given a selected time ours was 8:30 , however if your like me and my boyfriend our days were quite busy so we changed a few of our evening meals to a lunch at 2.00 which we found very useful. Would like to maybe see this hotel as an all inclusive in future . This hotel is brilliant, and the staff can not do enough for you! I would certainly return to this hotel. Had a brilliant holiday

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlottecbennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Just spent 10 days at the Delfin Park ,food was very good with plenty of choice ,hotel absolutely spotlessly clean ,staff all very friendly and helpful, changed dining arrangements with no fuss at all,free wi-fi throughout , not the first time here and not the last ,regular travellers and this hotel is as good if not better than a lot we have stayed in,
One minor complaint.....invest in some new sun beds !!,

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

We stayed at the H10 Delfin Park from 27 July to 3 August 2014. The hotel reception was great with friendly and efficient staff. The whole of the reception and lounge area were always spotlessly clean and looked quite impressive.
We were on the 3rd floor. Room could have been bigger but was adequate and full marks to the friendly maids who did a great job every day. Our room was at the rear of the hotel, overlooking a block of apartments but there was a big tree growing inbetween which blocked the view. In fact the tree was almost invading our balcony!!
The food in the restaurant was very good for both breakfast and evening meal. Some people have complained about the seating arrangements but we had a table to ourselves. Originally we were allocated first sitting for evening meal but we asked if this could be changed to second sitting . This was agreed without any problem. Full marks too to the restaurant staff who always looked immaculate and were efficient in removing the used crockery etc.
The swimming pool was nice although we only used it once. Certainly a shortage 0f sunbeds. The evening entertainment did seem a bit dire and there were never that many people sitting around during the evening.

The H10 is in a good location, central for everything and just a few minutes walk to the beach.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Delfin Park and I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It was good to have a place without kids running everywhere!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews