We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Must visit bar”
Review of The Corra Linn

The Corra Linn
Ranked #52 of 360 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $18
Cuisines: Spanish, British, Pub, Scottish, Bar, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Corra Linn family bar/restaurant. Home made meals, best of stuff. Meats fresh from butchers, ask the waiters what they recomend you to try and be amazed with our amazing home made Corra linn burger. And enjoy your food as you let the family look after you.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Must visit bar”
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

I love visiting the corra linn my sister went with me this trip and she also loved it.the food is really good and very reasonably priced.i have always enjoyed the welcome that we get here.we took part in the table quiz which was great fun!owners are just wonderful people can't wait for my next trip to the corra linn

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Mrscoote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    32
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“corra linn salou”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This is the first place we head for wonderful food and drink not far from the beach. Paco and Josh are the best host and hostess you could wish for. Most night they have a pub quiz and it is the best if you enjoy very good and funny questions. Nothing is to much for them they will if possible do anything you ask. Can't wait till next year to see them again next year, role on May/June.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank spike279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Friendly local”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We were thirsty and a ice cold glass filled with san miguel was very well received at 1am.Paco the barman was very friendly and helpful with some tips and advice..We always adopt a local bar near to the hotel and this ticked all the:boxes.The welcome and friendliness is really nice.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank bigcarl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food at reasonable price”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We went a number of times to the Corra Linn. The owners were very friendly and the food was lovely. Food and drinks were reasonable price as been to other restaurants in Salou where prices were extortionate and no where near as nice as the Corra Linn. Lovely homemade food and good sized portions. I would have been happy to eat here every night as good choice too. Enjoyed Paco's wee quiz which we won one night.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Weemacscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forfar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“a home away from home”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

this is the 7th time i have been to salou and the 2nd for my girlfriend and we always come to this fantastic bar thats just off the beach front it has a great service which is always served with a smile. Credit for this great place is put down to the hard work and long hours put in by the boyle family ( Paco, josie, juan, anne and the other girl sorry cant remember your name) they make you feel very welcome and will attend to your every needs and even give out directions and places to see in salou we are already looking forward to 2013 if you do decide to go to salou the corra linn is a must make sure when your here to have a meal in the corra linn the food they serve is fantastic the now famous corra linn burger is a must have. I hope this review is a big help to whoever reads is i cannot stress highly enough how good this place is for drink and food also try your hand a paco's famous late night quiz see if u can win cause i couldn't so from paul and angie a big thank you to the boyle family for making our holidays that little bit extra special see u all 2013

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Corra Linn also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to The Corra Linn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing