We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free Entertainment you will love”

Illuminated Fountain
Ranked #2 of 50 things to do in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Wales
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Free Entertainment you will love”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We walked down to the beach just to see this dancing fountain show and it didn't fail to amuse us! It's lovely for family's and children to enjoy. There was a lot of people there but you can always see what's going on. Great entertainment for all ages. *Just make sure you don't stand to close and get soaked!*

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank _ZaraJenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,653 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,559
    737
    294
    45
    18
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Free entertainment”
Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

What can you get for free these days? A fantastic display of fountains to music. It gets packed there , watch out for bag snatchers. But as free entertainment I'd say excellent for young and old

Helpful?
2 Thank relomajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“amazing!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

my family and me enjoy a lot this amazing show of water and lights! It was a perfect afternoon and a perfect night with them! We loved Salou!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Samanta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pretty”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Nice for friends/families to enjoy. Nice to walk by at night :) along the beach. The colours are nice, its never too crowded to see either.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mold, Wales
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Ok”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Once u seen the ballagio in Vegas nothing compares. Kept child entertained. On an ice stretch of beach worth a walk.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank CaraJane_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Illuminated Fountain also viewed

 

Been to Illuminated Fountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing