We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
keiths181...
County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab family holiday”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our family of 5 had a great 2 week stay in this clean, beautiful and well equipped apartment . We have been to Benalmadena on several occasions but this was our best stay yet with the beach and restaurants within easy walking distance. The main supermarket is located directly opposite the complex making it easy to stock up the fridge! There is a great pool with lifeguard and a special mention should go to Arianna who kept kids entertained with water polo, water balloons, table tennis, pool etc. The complex has a club house and a separte bar attached (Sam's Bar) which were cheap for both drinks and food. Staff were friendly and the bar showed all the Premier League football with free WiFi an added bonus. A special thanks to Lidia who was so helpful and accommodating on arrival and departure. Our kids have already asked if we could go back next year which is always a good sign! Thanks again Lidia for a fabulous holiday stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thanks dear family for your nice and kind review!
It will be a pleasure to host you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra C
1 review
“Modern, clean, nicely furnished and fully equipped apartment”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Upon arrival we were met by Lidia who was so helpful to us in booking the apartment.The apartment was beautifully decorated and furnished and cleaned to a high standard. There are two balconies and our son loved the jacuzzi bath. The kitchen was fully equipped and there is an outside BBQ, although we ate out mostly as there are lots of nice restaurants nearby. The apartment is situated a few minutes from the pool and Clubhouse and under 10 mins from the beach so perfect location.

Perfect holiday, beautiful apartment, gorgeous weather, easy to book, we will definitely recommend.
Thank you very much Lidia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2016
Dear Debra & Steve,
Thank you so much for your kind comments.
It was a pleasure to have you among us and attend you.
Thank you so much for take care of the property so well during your staying.
You are more than welcome for a future occasion.
Kindest Regards,
Lidia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
A pleasure to host you and looking forward to see you again!
Lidia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing