We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Decent apartment full of equipment, located near...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from the terrace with view over the Mediterranean Uitzicht vanaf het terras/balkon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sunset from the terrace with view over the Mediterranean
Uitzicht vanaf het terras/balkon
Zon op het terras
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
TimEckh
The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent apartment full of equipment, located near lots of Spanish highlights and activities!”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is situated in the old village of Benalmadena, Benalmadena Pueblo. Which makes it very laidback and relax since the mass tourism is a little 5 minutes away near the beaches. The highway to lots of great activities is situated nearby which brings everything you want to see and explore within reach.

The apartment is fully equipped and well looked after which makes it tidy and clean. TV and Wifi are available which is a big plus.

Only difficulty I encountered was a closed door from which you can enter the pool, and opening times were not given.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coastal13...
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Grazie Lisa per questa favolosa recensione. Ci godiamo ancora ogni volta che facciamo colazione sul nostro balcone! In futuro, siete naturalmente i benvenuti! Continueremo a fare tutto nel frattempo per offrire ai nostri ospiti un soggiorno piacevole!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sardientj...
Vlissingen, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Dank je wel Marleen, voor deze fabuleuze beoordeling.
Van de foto's die je ons hebt toegezonden weten we dat jullie oprecht hebben genoten van jullie verblijf! Ook in de toekomst zijn jullie natuurlijk weer van harte welkom!
We blijven er in de tussentijd alles aan doen om onze gasten een aangenaam verblijf te bieden!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimEckh
The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2016
Ook de volgende keer ben je weer van harte welkom! En wat denk je.... In de zomer of het voorjaar/najaar is het er nog leuker!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing