We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coming back next time”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jukkauusi...
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Coming back next time”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent location close to the beach and train station. Fantactic balcony for enjoying looking at sea and the mountains as well as the close park. In the good visibility you can see also Africa. Clean an very well equipped appartment. Cannot think a better location and view in Benalmadena. For sure coming back to this appartment in my next stay in Benalmadena!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thanks you so much for your kind review.
It is a pleasure to host so good and responsable tenants as you.
Looking forward to meet you in a future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pservant2...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic,stay, awesome view.”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a stunning position with fantastic views. It is very clean and in an excellent location. Lydia made everything very easy from the start to the finish. Highly recommend and will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for your lovely comment.
My and my team are always working hard to make the staying of our tenants a special experience.
Thank you so much for coming and hoping you find in Benalmádena your place.
Kind regards,
Lidia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alicharle...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Even better than expected!!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My partner and I had the most amazing time in Benalmadena, mostly down to the location of this fabulous apartment with easy access to the beach, the esplanade and the marina (all walking distance).
I would say the apartment is a perfect size for couples, and enough space to have younger children too! The view from this penthouse is incredible - and great to have no on-lookers!
Lidia and her husband (owners) were incredibly attentive and also very welcoming. Any questions I had, they would respond very quickly and were always happy to help - this made our visit feel so much more relaxing!!! And we were grateful for that!
Definitely recommend staying in this apartment - we couldn't fault it.
Thank you very much and we will hopefully be returning! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The huge pool and pool bar!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, Alison.
A pleasure to had you among us!
You are more than welcome in a future occasion.

Kind regards,
Lidia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresa22
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great we apartment”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely apartment. Very clean and had everything you need. Perfect location close to everything like bars, restaurants, parks and dolphins. We where met there by the manager lidia and she cudnt have been more helpful. Allowed us a late checkout at no extra cost. Would definetly stay here again.
If you stay here you are close to best restautaurants and bars in benalmadena. Here @ last, The bus stop Joes, and Chesters. Stay here and try these three places and youll have a great holiday.
Thanks Lidia and will be booking again

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2015
Thank you so much for posting your comment Ross. It was a pleasure to have you with your family here and I wait to see you here again. You made my day!!!! ? See you all soon here in Benalmadena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto N...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La limpieza
Liked least: Tenerme que ir
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
Querida familia: ha sido un placer atenderos y solo puedo decir que recomiendo a todo el mundo que os atienda.
Tenéis unos nenes súper bien educados, tratar con vosotros es una delicia y me alegra muchísimo que lo hayáis pasado tan bien.
Sois siempre bienvenidos cuando queráis.
Un abrazo desde Málaga ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing