We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for your rating.
I am very happy when nice guests come back. Thank you that you were my guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
seefeld11
2 reviews
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely apartment on 2nd floor overlooking childrens play area. The apartment is clean and has all the amenities you could require. Restaurants and port only yards away in very central location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
25/5000
Thank you for your rating.
I would be delighted, if the next time you come to Benalmadena you would be my guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
I am delighted that you enjoyed it. I'm glad you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
186460san...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment in a perfect location.You are just across the road from the Marina,all the supermarkets are close by.
The sun is on the balcony from midday until sunset.
Andrea the owner has provided all you could possibly need for a self catering holiday.
Benalmadena is a very vibrant resort, in the summer I should imagine it is buzzing.We visited in the winter months , and found lots of bars/restaurants to be closed.
Malaga is a must to visit ,and the Picasso Museum is a must.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seefeld11
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in central location”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment very clean and inviting in central location on marina. Andrea very pleasant and helpful. All in all an excellent holiday.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liz G
Aberdeen
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this lovely apartment for a week in August and chose it because of the great location right in the heart of Puerto Marina with a massive choice of restaurants close by and great walks on the Paseo Maritimo. The apartment was beautifully clean, very well equipped and extremely comfortable. The owner Andrea was very pro-active and helpful in explaining all about the apartment. There were masses of lovely towels, a very comfortable huge bed, spacious immaculate bathroom, and very efficient aircon which we really needed as it was scorchingly hot most days, The big balcony had a good sized table and chairs and a couple of comfortable sun recliners. The area immediately around the apartment was lovely and quiet and it was hard to believe just a few steps away were the packed beaches and the bustling port area. There was a large supermarket quite close too for anyone who might want to dine in although with such a massive choice of restaurants in the area we didn't even consider it although it was good to be able to buy fresh croissants for breakfast or crusty bread for a lunch sandwich. I would have no hesitation in recommending this great apartment to anyone considering a visit to Benalmadena and we had a really great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & cleanliness of the property
Liked least: No criticism at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you for your detailed application. I am always happy when my guests had a great holiday.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing