We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mandy D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, very spacious and well equipped, would definitely book again, owner replied to emails and messages within 24 hours and was very helpful and friendly

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MANDY FOR THE OPINION. IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN MY APARTMENT. I HOPE TO BE ABLE TO BE LUCKY OF THAT ANOTHER YEAR YOU RETURN TO MY APARTMENT.
I HAVE HAD A BIG LUCK THE PODIDO TO HAVE BEEN PROVIDED WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
IT HAS BEEN A PITY IT CANNOT HAVE MET US IN PERSON SINCE FOR LABOR MOTIVES I COULD NOT DELIVER TO HIM THE KEYS.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR QUITE MANDY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
102julio
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2019
Muchas gracias Julio por su gran opinion . Ustedes han sido unos magníficos clientes, han cuidado mi alojamiento como si fuera su casa.
Espero tener la oportunidad de volver a tenerlos en otro momento como clientes.
Gracias a clientes como ustedes me ayudan a ofrecer un buen producto y mejorar en todo lo que pueda.
Gracias nuevamente y espero veros pronto de vuelta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
galangeli...
gallarate
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2019
Grazie mille Angelo per la tua magnifica opinione.
Sono molto grato per la tua prenotazione, sono grandi clienti. Sono stati molto puliti, attenti ed educati.
Spero di vederti presto a Benalmádena.
Grazie Angelo e mia moglie.
ci vediamo presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria...
Province of Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
MUCHAS GRACIAS ANTONIO Y FAMILIA, HABÉIS SIDO UNA FAMILIA MUY SIMPÁTICA. ESPERO VOLVER A TENEROS COMO CLIENTES Y PODER CONOCERNOS PERSONALMENTE.
GRACIAS DE NUEVO.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Showtimes...
Villa Gesell, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Muchas gracias Emilio.ha sido un gran honor haberos tenido en mi alojamiento a usted y su familia.
Espero volver a tenerlos otra vez como viajeros y poder tener la oportunidad de conocernos personalmente ya que por motivos laborales me fue imposible desplazarme a Málaga.
Muchas gracias nuevamente y un fuerte abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Hola Alberto, muchas gracias por todo y a sido un placer teneros en mi alojamiento. Sera todo un placer contar con ustedes para sus proximas vacaciones.
Aqui teneis un amigo y las puertas de mi casa para lo que querais.
Sois una familia extraordinaria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
José Igna...
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
muchas gracias Jose Ignacio por su opinion, Ha sido un placer tenerlos en mi alojamiento a usted y a su familia. Es una pena no haber podido conocerlos en persona ya que por motivos laborales no pude entregarles las llaves en persona. Espero poder tener la oportunidad de teneros otros años y con suerte poder conocernos y presentarle a mi familia.
Aqui tiene en mi un amigo y las puertas abiertas de mi alojamiento para cuando lo necesite.
Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing