We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the living room window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room window
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday Spacious modern styled living room has TV, corner sofa and Relax- Lounger
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
View from the living room window
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
Spacious modern styled living room has TV, corner sofa and Relax- Lounger
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
View from the kitchen balcony and from one of the bedrooms
Living Room
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
Spacious modern styled living room has large TV, corner sofa and Relax- Lounger
Living Room
Comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
Comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
Terrace to the garden and swimming pool side and partial sea view
Terrace to the garden and swimming pool side and partial sea view
Living Room
Master Bedroom with 2 balconies and with a separate bathroom. Queen size designer bed
Master Bedroom with 2 balconies and with a separate bathroom. Queen size designer bed
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with 2 balconies  and with a separate bathroom. Queen size designer bed
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with 2 balconies and with a separate bathroom. Queen size designer bed
2 complete bathrooms wtih windows, bidets, shower / bath
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom with terrace to the garden with a swimming pool and sea view. Designer bed,  crystal lights
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom with terrace to the garden with a swimming pool and sea view. Designer bed,  crystal lights
Kitchen
Kitchen
Electrical kitchen appliances are new
Kitchen with balcony and views to mountain,to the Church and the square with restaurants
Kitchen
The Pool
The Pool
'French' Windows in all rooms
Bathroom. Towels provided (not for the beach!!)
comfortable living room invites you to a quiet relaxing holiday
The Twin Bedroom
Bedroom with balcony and views to mountain,to the Church and the square with restaurants
Pretty bed linen provided
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
spacious entrance hall
spacious entrance hall
spacious entrance hall
Puerta Marina - 15 min. by walking
Gorgeou spark near to the house
8-10 minutes by relaxing walk to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved this place”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a one week family holiday at this apartment. Stayed with my 2 children, Mum and brother and plenty of room for all of us. We all loved the pool area, very well maintained and open daily from 10am to 10pm. we all enjoyed our evening swim to cool down after our dinner ! The location of this apartment is excellent, with all the bars and restaurant you could want right on your doorstep. The adults enjoyed looking out from the balcony over the square at night and enjoying the atmosphere even after the children where in bed. The park nearby is lovely and the kids loved the animals, especially the rabbits running free. The park also provided much needed shade in the height of summer. The beach is easily walkable down hill and we enjoyed a couple of meals looking out over the sea. While the walk back from the beach was fine for some of the family, my mum preferred the taxi option up the hill and for less than 5 euros is reasonably priced.
Only slight downside was the only one air conditioning unit in the twin bedroom. The apartment would benefit from one in the main double room too. But that said we where there in the height of summer and the 40 degree heat and this didn't stop us having a fantastic holiday. Thank you Orla and we hope to stay again the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2018
I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at my apartment and would be very happy to welcome you again soon. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark G
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really good apartment”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here for a fortnight lovely clean spacious apartment,good sized pool with plenty of space around it,doesn,t have sunbeds but thats not a problem if you dont mind just putting your towels on the the grass which we didn,t mind.The aparment has everything you need for a self catering holiday,only got aircon in the one bedroom but Olga the owner does provide plenty of fans.Very friendly man called Valery is there to greet you with the keys and to show you where everything is.There are plenty of bars and resturants on the doorstep literally come out the door into a square where you can choose spanish,chinese,english,irish,most any type of food you could wish for,we never had a bad meal all the time we were there.Supprisingly quiet when you get back late to your apartment.Would i recommend yes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you very much, Mark! I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in my home and hope to welcome you again as guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
A completely undeserved low score! The garden was opened all the time and the other guests enjoyed it. Unfortunately the Pool was closed by the administration WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE at the request of the city hall for a short conversion for the convenience of people with disabilities!! I believe it would be possible to be understanding and indulgence in this case.
This does not apply to the sphere of my influence, and if a force majeure sometimes happens - it is not possible to predict in advance.
With all the advantages of my apartment and all my efforts as a owner to make the apartment perfect and always try to do everything I can to make my guests feel excellent - i finde your 3 points are unfair.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann W
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect place and friendly owner.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A great location with easy access to the beach, train station, Bonanza Park and the marina. A lovely, well equipped apartment with a shared pool. Olga, the owner, was very friendly and obliging with good communication.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity...
1 review
“Best rooms ever”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Best house i have ever rented . Everything on doorstep . Only one problem was the pool . It didn't open till day before we left but it was April so can live with that. thanks for the use of your great house Olga . I will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shazza111
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Christmas Break”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from staying in this lovely apartment. It is situated in a prime location for bars , restaurants etc. The apartment was very spacious and well furnished. The bedrooms were lovely, beds very comfortable. The kitchen had every appliance you could wish for.
The pool area,which was closed for winter, looked well maintained.
The only negative was that the heaters , which we did need, werent adequate and so it was quite chilly at times.
We recieved a warm welcome from the lovely Nadia who showed us around the apartment .
Also Olga the owner was in contact as soon as we booked and always replied very promptly and politely to any emails.
Will definately be returning and can highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Thank you very much, Sharon! I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in my home and hope to welcome you again.
Dear guests who are still feel chilly despite for example 2 wall-heaters in each room, a heater-fan and an air condition with powerful heating function, please do not forget about suitable warm home wear that is using by all the Spaniards in the winter. Then nothing will prevent you to fully enjoy Spain in the winter months. :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing