We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relax”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emma M
1 review
“Junto a la Playa”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed from February to June 2018. It was very disappointing that they didn't open the pool. Especially with it being steps away! The apartment is well equipped although a little dated. More suitable for a couple. With our stay being so long we got to know the community who were friendly.

Good location. Big disappointment about the pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
El apartamento lo entrego en perfectas condiciones y muy limpio, todos los años reviso y repongo lo que hace falta, tiene todas las comodidades que necesita una pareja y un niño o dos para unas vacaciones. No es para vivir larga temporada, ni para tener perros de raza grande y peligrosa y siempre que se traiga mascota lo normal es decirselo al propietario si acepta o no y a mí no me dijeron nada y menos un perro de esas dimensiones. Me lo han dejado en sólo 3 meses super sucio y el perro a roido hasta el mando de la tele.
Mis vecinos me han llamado bastantes veces por teléfono quejandose de estos inquilinos y del perro.
Tengo muchos clientes muy satisfechos que repiten todos los años. La piscina en invierno es normal que esté cerrada y este año que a llovido bastante no se a abierto hasta el 1 de junio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naturalse...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Hola. Gracias por vuestra opinión. Me alegro de haberles conocido. Aquí estaremos para cuando necesiten. Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing