We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment and location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
allys95
1 review
“Excellent apartment and location.”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is the most amazing location right beside the beach, so close you can see it from the balcony. A short walk to the marina with restaurants and bars. It was extremely clean and had absolutely everything that we needed for our stay. The owner, Justo, was so welcoming and friendly. He explained everything to us about the apartment and where things were around us. We loved our stay here and cannot wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Alyson: Thank you very much for your opinion so good for me. It has been a pleasure to meet you and I would like to see you again in Puerto Marina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Droebischau, Germany
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you very much for that fantastic opinion you have made about me and my apartment.
It's been a pleasure to meet you. It is a great pleasure to meet people like you. Thank you for your help. I wish you the best and would like to see you again in Benalmadena.
A hug.
Justo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Michelle, thank you very much for everything, for your sympathy, for your patience and especially for the help of the first day.
I am very grateful for the excellent opinion you have made of my apartment. It has been a pleasure to meet you and I would like to see you again in Puerto Marina.
Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dream5284...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment had everything required for an enjoyable holiday. Prime location, with beach on your doorstep. Handy for transport, supermarkets, marina, etc. Look forward to returning.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2016
Patrick, thank you very much for your comments and your evaluation. For me it is a pleasure to know that you had a good time. I would like to see you again in Puerto Marina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Thank you very much for that opinion, as good for me. It would be a pleasure to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter K
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Meinung und Ihre Kommentare. Es war mir eine Freude, Sie in meiner Wohnung zu haben. Du hast mir eine großartige Erinnerung hinterlassen. Danke für alles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isagon50
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios. Espero que nos veamos nuevamente por aquí. Saludos afectuosos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing