We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
102
43
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
102
43
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar newly refurbished hotel marina side welcome drink on arrival complimentary items double shower jacuzzi and sauna free cava great views out to sea hotel team sea facing room nicest hotel beautiful hotel tea making facilities amazing location nights half board outdoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here from April 1stfor a week on half board the hotel is fabulous staff are very friendly and helpful and worked extremely hard always with a smile the rooms are very good we asked for a room on upper floor and were given one on top floor great views out to sea afternoon sun solarium bar on 8th floor food was amazing great selection location great short walk to marina and shops manager was very friendly also helped out at mealtimes and was very approachable all in all agreat holiday will definitely be back in fact coming back in June with my sister can’t wait see you all soon

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GraemeL570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO Benalmadena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer:


We do really apreciatte your excellent review and positive comments.

Its been a pleasure to treat with you and i hope to see you as soon as possible

Thank you for explain other customer your experience

Kind regards

Hugo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel spotless
One thing needs to be addressed
MORE STAFF NEEDED FOR THE HAPPY HOUR ON ROOF BAR I waited 38 minutes last night 41 tonight please sort this out
Still waiting for remote control batteries for tv from reception

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank charlie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO Benalmadena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer:

Thanks about your excellent review.

About your comments, we have already taken them in account and made changes on Happy Hours/timetables in order to avoid this problems, really sorry about your wait

About your problem with the batteries , can you please tell when did you ask them for? and your room number sir???

I hope the rest of the services during your stay had been as good as you were expected

Kindest regards, hope to see you soon

Hugo Uría
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant hotel food is great staff are lovely centrally located and rooms are fantastic , view from rear of hotel is breathtaking would recomend to couples especially.We have stayed in many hotels in this area but this is the one we love the best.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mark I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO Benalmadena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Mark, what a incredible review...thank you very very much

If you used to travel to benalmadena to another hotels, and you califies us as the best... make us as happies as possible...i cant demand any more.... really thank you

Hope to see you soon

Kindest regards

Hugo Uría

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed from 20th April for 2 weeks and were delighted with the hotel overall, We had been to Sentido in Lanzarote previously so we expected a good holiday and we weren’t disappointed
All you can ask for is in the hotel, great modern rooms, free WiFi, rooftop terrace, indoor and outdoor pool, jacuzzi, Sauna, 2 bars and restaurant
Situated right in the seafront you are perfectly located in Benalmádena, bus stop right outside if you want to travel to other resorts with the marina a 10 minute walk away, the staff are very helpful and work hard to ensure you have a great holiday.
Overall would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Costa Del Sol

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GDog1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline S, Director de Recepción at SENTIDO Benalmadena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear customer:

Thank you very much about your excellente review and your positive comments.

Its been a pleasure to have been able to get your expectation fullfilled. besides, your opinion about all you can ask is in the hotel, make us happier..we try to get your best expperience as possible, and your opinion show us we are on the right way

Kindest regards, hope to see you soon

Hugo Uría
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Returned yesterday from 5 days at Sentido Hotel. The moment you walk in reception the sea views are stunning and are welcomed with commitmentary drinks. Hotel location is great, rooms modern and cleaned every day. Staff extremely helpful, Haznety on reception and Daniel gave us lots of advice on places to visit. Our first time at this hotel but will definatly be returning.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SC051962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline S, Director de Relaciones Públicas at SENTIDO Benalmadena Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer:

We do really apreciatte your excellent review y your positive comments

We transfer your personal opinion to Hazneth and Daniel, that will be very happy to be able to have got your satisfaction fullfilled

Our views and details such us complementary water on your room the arrival day, free tea/cooffee service in room and food & beverage ofert , and wifi service with 300megas per room, are our highlights

Hope to see you soon

Kind regards

Hugo Uría
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews