We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday heaven”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Balcony towards the marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony towards the marina
 Los Cisnes I pool and gardens Shower at swimming pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
View from Balcony towards the marina
Los Cisnes I pool and gardens
Shower at swimming pools
Los Cisnes I adult and child swimming pool
view from balcony
view of pools from balcony
view of marina fron balcony
view of beach oppposite the apartment complex from balcony
Bedroom 1 , double bed
Bedroom 1 double bed
bedroom 2 double and single opening to balcony
bedroom 2 double and single bed leading to balcony
Bedroom 2 with double and single bed
Balcony table and chairs
Sofa bed in lounge
Dinning area
Fully fitted kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Esme M
Moneymore, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Holiday heaven”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This apartment has all appliances you need. Terrific views and is peaceful yet in the centre of everything you could want. Our host Piedad could not have been more helpful. Most definitely will return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2015
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your gracious review of the Penthouse in Los Cisnes I. I am glad that you found the apartment to your liking and it was your "holiday heaven" and of course that you enjoyed some of the best panoramic views that Benalmadena has to offer. I will pass your favourable comment in respect of Piedad, she always goes out of her way to help her guests and it is great that you were appreciative of this.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future, you are most welcome to return.

Kindest regards Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doone2014
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Go straight out onto the balcony for the most stunning views of Benalmadena!”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean and well equipped, but could have done with a little updating. The balcony which wrapped around the apartment was fantastic and had amazing views! The location was perfect, close to the beach and marina and also handy for bus stops and a ten minute walk to the train station. There were lots of bars cafés and restaurants within walking distance too.The pool and gardens were very well looked after. The three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and views from balcony
Liked least: Property needed a little updating
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2014
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your review of the penthouse. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the large balcony which gives you the best views of Benalmadena and the coast. I am please that you found the apartment clean and well equipped, we try to ensure that there is everything in the apartment that the guests require. Also that you enjoyed the central location of Los cisnes and its proximity to all amenities. Hopefully we will see you again and you will be made most welcome

Regards Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps56451...
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing