We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
communal pool area, loungers are free to use
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
communal pool area, loungers are free to use
terrace with sea views lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
communal pool area, loungers are free to use
terrace with sea views
lounge area
dining area
view from kitchen
kitchen view from dining area
dishwasher, full size fridge/freezer
bedroom 1 with ensuite
ensuite to main bedroom
bedroom 2
family bathroom, bath with shower above
outside space
children´s play area
communal pool
Boat trips in Benalmádena Marina
Paloma Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ann M
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My sisters and I had one of the best holidays we have ever had at this apartment as it was like home from home and catered for all our needs. Special thanks to Ann and Nigel being so nice and friendly and for sorting everything for us including airport transfers. What a nice touch it was to leave milk, water and wine in the fridge for us when we arrived. The apartment is in the quieter part of Benalmedena but if like us you want to have a chilled out time this apartment is ideal. Two bathrooms were a huge bonus for four girls getting ready. We were lucky we were able to get sun loungers everyday at the pool and the evening sun from our roomy balcony. We passed some of the huge hotels and would not have enjoyed having so many people around us in the pool and probably having to get up very early to secure loungers. Great apartment, great holiday. Happy customers. We hope to return in the future. Thanks again Ann and Nigel!

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groovygee
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment was lovely. Very spacious and clean. Well kitted out. The pool and was lovely too. It is very close to a beach and the bus stop into town was also close and easy to use.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your review, the public transport in the area is great and easily accessible :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
T0nyfitz
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was excellent . The apartment was beautiful and had everything we needed. My granddaughter loved the pool and playground. The whole experience was just what the four adults needed for a relaxing holiday.
Ann was as always really helpful and efficient
We will return

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
and we will look forward to welcoming you back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karenwell...
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, loved it”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

had a great stay, everything you need for a holiday, afternoon sun on the terrace and local transport nearby to get you out and about if you want to

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope you will come back and stay again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dunnkeith
1 review
“Great apartment in a great location”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very tidy and clean apartment and well equipped. Very handy for the quieter end of beach which was just across the road. Several good restaurants a short walk away and a great supermarket.

Great friendly pick up and drop off available to and from the airport arranged through Ann. We loved it everything about !!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and comfort of the apartment
Liked least: Problem getting a TV channel
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, we loved having you. Like you say it may be the quieter end of town but everything is on the doorstep. Please get in touch if you would like to stay again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonywilke...
Province of Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Splendid”
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from spending a week at this apartment and I must say thoroughly enjoy it here .
We arranged our transfers with Ann, so when we landed Nigel was waiting for us , so nice to be able to relax before we got to the apartment.
When we opened the door we were amazed how well presented the apartment was and the amount of space there was, from the well appointed kitchen to the views from the balcony.
It was so nice to sit on the balcony with the late afternoon sun beaming down enjoying a glass of wine and looking out to sea.
Would I recommend this property the answer is yes, and if you book it you won't be disappointed.
Thank you Ann & Nigel

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunset on the balcony
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Thank you for such a review, we are so glad you all enjoyed yourselves and hope you will come and stay again sometime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frome, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2016
Thank you for such a great review, we aim to please and hope to see you again sometime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing