We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING 10 NIGHT STAY IN BEAUTIFUL VILLA - THANK...”
Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Street
Pool
Pool
Kitchen
Outside Dining
Outdoor Dining
Master Bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Master Bedroom 1 Bathroom en-suite Double Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 2 Double sink + Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 3 Shower / Toilet
Living Area sofa bed before
Living Area sofa bed after
Bedroom terrace view
Bedroom terrace view
Gym 1
Gym 2
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dean L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING 10 NIGHT STAY IN BEAUTIFUL VILLA - THANK YOU”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had an AMAZING 10 night stay in this beautiful spacious villa just 5 mins walk from the beach front up a palm tree lined street. This was everything we could have wished for and more. Christine was fantastic from first booking until we left and we can't wait to return. On this trip was my wife and I and our 4yr old daughter. Luxury large villa close enough to everything you could want yet far enough away so you can't hear it! I can easily see how up to 12 people would be comfortably accommodated.

LOCATION
- 5 mins walk to the beach, local supermarket (there's a Burger King just past the supermarket)
- 5 mins walk to the local shops, restaurants (Coco's bar and restaurant was our favourite with beautiful food from tapas to steaks and the best English/Scottish breakfasts around! Owned by an Irish guy with great staff)
- Everything you could need is just on your doorstep or a short bus/taxi drive away. We enjoyed Tivoli World (theme park), stunning Marina, Markets, water sports, Mijas (old town top of mountain - stunning), beach walks and so much more!
- You could be busy everyday (even with a 4yr old!) or have the most relaxing holiday ever.
Even though close enough to everything you could wish for, you cannot hear a thing from the villa and it's very tranquil lounging around your private pool with your favourite tipple!

OUTSIDE
- Large gas BBQ
- Private immaculate pool (with locked gate entrance, great as we had a 4yr old daughter)
- Sea views
- Large patio area with great cushioned sun beds, sun shades, tables n chairs and even floats etc for our daughter (which she loved).

DOWNSTAIRS
- Main entrance leads to a private well equipped Gym (sadly not used by us! Lol)
- Large living room with dining table, HD TV on wall with Sky Tv & games console and games, Leather sofas and Patio doors leading to pool and patio area.
- Modern fully fitted kitchen with oven & hob, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and everything could ever need from a kitchen.
- Washing machine
- Bathroom & shower
- Air Con & safes
- WIFI (with great speed and range)

UPSTAIRS
- 3 clean spacious bedrooms (plenty of storage in sliding wardrobes and draw units), large balcony with seating and sea views and large bathroom with shower and jacuzzi bath.

TOP FLOOR
- Master bedroom with flatscreen wall mounted Sky Tv, walk in wardrobe (wife loved!), bathroom with large Jacuzzi bath and shower and again plenty of storage. Just stunning!!!

Ok, so after writing this (in overcast England) and remembering the amazing, sunny holiday we had at this fabulous Villa recently. I think I need to book up again, SOON!

Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Well Dean what can i say.....!! (Reviews speak for themselves)
I'm so pleased that you and your family appreciated what we have to offer in regard to Spanish accomodation.
Your review is what makes all our hard work worthwhile.
i'm struggling to find the words to respond but all i would say is that you and your family are welcome anytime and we all look forward seeing you's in the future

Best Wishes

Peter & Maureen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sianna D
Sutton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen Weekend in lovely Villa”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a great time in the villa. Lovely and spacious! Chris was very helpful up to and including our visit. Lovely location within walking distance of the beach, shops etc. Would definitely come back again for a not so full on holiday lol.
The only downside to our stay was the horrible weather!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The weather!!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Hi Sianna,
Glad to hear you and your hen party had a fab time in the villa and also your kind words for Christine prior and during your stay.
Shame about the weather but maybe next time it will be much better for yous all.
Best wishes to all
Peter (owner).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex L
2 reviews
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Where do I start, The Villa is in a perfect location, Nice quiet and private, 5 minutes from the beach and 2 minutes from the Supermarket.

It is very spacious and a well presented clean property with everything we needed for our stay.

Our party consisted of me, my wife, 2 sons aged 3 and 7 and my dad who visited for 4 days.

Chris who manages the Villa, lives in the property below and was always available if we needed anything (not that we ever did).

Equipped with a great Swimmimg pool, BBQ, WiFi and Satalite TV, we always had things to do if we were not out enjoying the sunshine and exploring.

We had a fantastic time staying here and I would highly recommend this to everyone reading the reviews.

Thank you so much Peter and Chris for making our stay absolutely perfect.

Alex, Katy, Harvey and Oscar from Plymouth

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2016
Thank you so much for your valued review,i'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and your kind words for Christine it's a pleasure to accomodate respectful clients...which you all were and we all hope that you may return in the future sometime,all the best from Peter,Maureen and Christine
P.S. The kids were great..!!!

Peter (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
conkev98
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Just had a week at the villa absolutely superb from start to finish stunning place plenty of room we were a party of six Christine who looks after the property is very helpful we can highly recommend a stay you will not be disappointed Kevin and Tracey Barlow from hull

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2015
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at villa Los Llamados,and your very kind words for Christine who endeavours to please.
Your welcome anytime..Good Luck for xmas and New Year x
Peter (owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheilan96...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb villa”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa very well equipped and clean , excellent facilities - more than enough room for 8 of us. Ideal location few mins walk from supermarket and only 5 mins to beach - selection of good bars and restaurants in walking distance, Christine the manager extremely helpful- would definitely recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2015
Thank you very much for your review and I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What Can I Say.... FANTASTIC”
Reviewed July 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Where do I start... Christine the Villa Manager whom lives in the Apartment below is wonderful,
Could not fault the holiday, Villa, Location at all.
Clean, Spacious, Pool was fantastic. Fully functional kitchen... The works.
Quiet area but central to all amenties, Beach literally 5 mins away, Supermarket at the end of the road. Not overlooked at all.
Can't wait to come back next year. Will certainly recommend to all my friends and Family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: The weather was sooooo Hot
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2015
Thank you very much for your review. where do I start.... a lovely family who had a fantastic holiday and am looking forward to seeing them again in the future. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spent the loveliest relaxed week at this fantastic villa!”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic week we had at Los Llamados villa, wish we could have stayed longer. The villa itself was amazing, everything was catered for, the rooms were spacious and the furnishings very clean and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed, loads of glasses and plastic ones for the poolside, an abundance of crockery, a dishwasher, a washing machine and tumble drier on patio, even little things like cling film and bottle stoppers, everything was thought of. Home from home! The surrounding area was perfect, a very short walk to the very reasonably priced supermarket which stocked everything and a short walk to the sea front with lots of bars and restaurants. Villa was located in a lovely tree lined road so made for a very pleasant walk, although we didn't leave the villa often as was so nice just to relax by the lovely private pool, have a swim (plenty of inflatables provided), or have something to eat at the huge table in the outside dining area, or a bbq. Plenty of towels supplied in the bathrooms, just needed our own beach towels. Nothing was too much trouble for Christine who runs the villa and lives downstairs, she was never in your face but there if you needed her for anything, she evening picked us up from the airport for less than it would have cost for a taxi at an unsociable time in the early hours of the morning and supplied us with a bottle of her own wine so we could have a drink while we unpacked. There were only 3 of us staying there so had more than enough room and there was certainly enough space for a large party. Would highly recommend this villa and would definitely like to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, pool and outside area
Liked least: Having to come home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review of Los Llamados, I am so pleased you had a lovely Holiday here and would love to see you again in the future. Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing