We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CLEAN MODERN AND EVERTHING YOU NEEDED WAS THERE”
Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Street
Pool
Pool
Kitchen
Outside Dining
Outdoor Dining
Master Bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Master Bedroom 1 Bathroom en-suite Double Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 2 Double sink + Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 3 Shower / Toilet
Living Area sofa bed before
Living Area sofa bed after
Bedroom terrace view
Bedroom terrace view
Gym 1
Gym 2
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wobbles96
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“CLEAN MODERN AND EVERTHING YOU NEEDED WAS THERE”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was situated perfectly for all amenities beach only 5 mins bars and resturants the same .The villa was ideal for us as we came with young children and the pool was accessible by a locked gate so the children were safe .The eating area was good .the lounge even had a wi console kids sorted while we cooked everything had been thought of.It was very hot and Christine and husband went and brought us an extra umbrella for the patio so the children and us had a bit more shade. its things like this you remember. we have stayed at villas before but this was tops so much so we have booked for 2014 enough said apart from thanks to los llamados team

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being relaxed on holiday which this villa allowed
Liked least: coming home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your review, you are a lovely respctful family and I am looking forward to seeing you again next July/August until then take care and have a good Christmas and New year X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary B
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was a grate place to stay for children and adults”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have had a great time so far the pool was grate stayed clear mark the pool man come up every other day to make shore it was ok villa was clean when arrived and chris was on time when we were picked up this is highly recommend to all ages old and young

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was clean and clear the beach was 5 minutes away and shops was 5 minutes away this is great
Liked least: Not a thing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your review for Villa Los LLamados, am glad you had a great Holiday and I know you did not want to go home but am really looking forward to seeing you again in 2015 as we are fully booked for next year, you are a great family with lots of respect for our property, thank you once again and have a good Christmas and New Year X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita G
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Great Holiday”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for 10 nights in August. This was the first time that we had stayed in a villa and it was so chilled out. When we arrived at the villa we were shown where everything was and there was a welcome pack so we could have a cuppa. The villa is lovely and situated in an ideal location. Just a walk down the road to the beach, supermarket and lots of lovely restaurants. The villa itself has every amenity you need. Our favourite thing was the outdoor eating area with a massive table and a BBQ. The swimming pool was lovely although it did cloud up sometimes but this was rectified when we let Christine (the villa manager ) know.
I can think of only one negative comment and that is the air conditioning - having gone away in August it would have been nice to have it supplied rather than paying seperately for it and it didn't quite cool a couple of the bedrooms enough but the other one was freezing cold. On saying this though when I asked Christine where we could buy or hire a fan she supplied one straight away.
I wouldn't hesitate in going back to Los Llamados and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The outdoor eating area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljr_famil...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed at Los llamados for a week in Late July. We booked very early in the year and, as there were no reviews of the villa at that time we did spend some time wondering how genuine it was and we would have liked a bit more communication after handing over our money.

On arrival however all our worries disappeared as we found the villa to be lovely and very spacious. It is in an excellent location with an easy walk to beach and shops and a supermarket within 2-3 minutes walk. There is parking available to the front of the villa and plenty extra parking on the roadside. The villa is is spread across 4 floors with the entrance and gym being at the lowest level, the main living accommodation and access to the pool at the 2nd level, 3 beds and a bathroom at the 3rd and a large bed and en-suite at the top. The villa manager lives below the villa and so is always on hand to assist if needed.

The main living areas were very nice and the pool and outdoor seating areas were very good. The addition of some cushions to the poolside loungers would be a nice idea and it would have been nicer if the pool water was clear. The bedrooms were simply furnished and comfortable and the kids got great use out of the 2 whirlpool baths.
It was very warm at night but A/C can be purchased via a 1Euro meter which we used every day.

The villa provided everything we needed for a very relaxing and memorable holiday and I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, great location”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled here as a large group (10) for an extended weekend and this place was perfect for what we were after. The villa was nice and modern and there was plenty of space outside by the pool to relax during the day.

The location was also good for the local bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing