We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I have just spent two weeks oct 10th-24th at this beautiful hotel

Sara & her team are unbeatable
The front desk are the most helpful & cheerful your ever meet anywhere

Restaurant staff faultless also with outstanding service plus choice of food you could never get bored with.

Pool service I never had to wait they knew exactly when to arrive with my daily tipples
And I'm sure that lovely waitress Belen used to come & check if I was still breathing if I was sleeping on my lounger by the pool

If you want a bit of five star luxury this is the place to come
Anytime of year is great, still rooms there for Christmas but sure will all be taken soon

Room Tip: Garden rooms plus floor above very private block B But there are no bad rooms in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david_oxotower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 855 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

We recently stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. Our accommodation was a family suite with four of us sharing. We paid in the region of £200 per person for three nights with breakfast included. The room was split over two levels with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and two private balconies. The room was very clean and the bathroom well stocked with everything you could possibly of forgotten. The pool area was beautiful with views over the Mediterranean. Breakfast was served either in the dining room or on the terrace which also had sea views. The choice of food was endless. I cannot say enough about the friendliness and the attention to detail from the staff. They could not do enough for us. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and we are considering another stay next year as it was so nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

The place to go to spoil yourself with a little bit of luxury, great service, gourmet food and friendly and helpful staff. This little hotel truly deserves it 5 star rating. The attention to detail and quality are off the charts. I was very impressed with the lift to the beach, the spa and even the transfer to the airport. We arrived early and while our room wouldn't be ready for a few hours, we were made at home and settled in quickly in the charming and relaxing atmosphere.

Room Tip: The junior suits are so worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquesward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We had been waiting to book this hotel for a number of years as it had been closed for a number of years being redeveloped.
It was certainly worth the wait. We had a duplex room with a private roof terrace with sea views from both levels. The standard is the room and bathroom were second to none. One minor niggle was that they didn't supply and iron only a rather expensive service.
The pool area and garden were both superb. The restaurant for breakfast offered a great selection but the service was a bit haphazard.
One problem that we encountered was that on the Friday and Saturday of our stay the hotels had booked 2 separate wedding parties that were very noisy and took over most of the facilities , though the management were very apologetic it was disappointing. Over all though we were pleased with our holiday and would recommend the hotel and we will go back. Bill

Room Tip: Go for duplex 26 a was prime
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Willshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Attended a wedding reception here October 2012. Food was outstanding and service was superb. The setting could not be bettered Small top quality hotel. The dining room and the terrace look out over a lovely sea view. Wedding was at Castillo Bil bil 300 yards away. Special place for a wedding if you are not looking for a religious cermony.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Fabulous hotel and first class service.Arranged airport collections through the hotel for 25 Euros.Had a tour of the hotel upon arrival and very impressive.Had a nice bottle of Cava and chocolate strawberries in our room for an anniversary gift from the Hotel.Lovely room and breakfast was nice sitting outside on the terrace overlooking the sea with loads of choice.Plenty of beds around the pool and comfy.Lift takes you down to the beach and you can have a free sunbed if you ask reception.The only negative thing i can say is that one day it was foggy and we wanted an hour in the spa pool and sauna but were asked 25 euros to use the spa therefore we never went inside.However if you return you can have free spa access.Would have been good if you can have a free taster visit on your first time especially as there was no one inside anyway.Will defenitely return again.

Room Tip: Room we had A15 overlooks pool and sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank StevenBlakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

After such a wonderful experience when I stayed at the Vincci in April, I was compelled to return and it was the right thing to do by far!! Again the entire staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful, not only on my arrival, but throughout my stay. I was very impressed with the pool bar, which kept me topped up with ice creams! Again the rooms were of an excellent standard and the massages where "Top dollar".
I can't wait to return as soon as possible............Thank you to Sara and all the team.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benalmadena
0.7 mi away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
1.0 mi away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#10 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,988 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Sensimar Riviera by MedPlaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
0.8 mi away
Sol House Costa del Sol by Melia
0.5 mi away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa

Address: Avda Antonio Machado 57, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Luxury Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Family Hotel in Benalmadena
Price Range: $177 - $572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel will be opened late July 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique Benalmadena
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique And Spa
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel málaga
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel Hotel málaga
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing