We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Lounge 1 Moonlight terrace view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Beach
Lounge 1
Moonlight terrace view
Pool
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining area
Balcony view
Lounge 2
Location Map
Albatros
TV Area
Benalmadena Marina
Bedroom Wardrobe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Explorer6...
1 review
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a great apartment. It has all the facilities you need with wonderful attention to detail. The balcony is super and it's very spacious for a one bedroom. It is only a few minutes from the beach and is surrounded by restaurants, tapas bars and little shops. We would definite use it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Many thanks for the review. We hope you will stay again.

Lorraine x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Co Doire, Ireland
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Lorraine x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zaraeh
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment ”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Firstly we would like to thank Lorraine for letting us stay in her apartment and thinking of everything we might have needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
The building itself gave us a great first impression of what to expect and did not disappoint upon entering. The apartment is lovely and spacious consisting of a large kitchen, living/dining area, bathroom, bedroom (with plenty of wardrobe space) and balcony (which has a nice patio set and sun loungers). It has been very nicely decorated and kept clean and tidy.
The apartment is in a great location, just a 5 minute walk from the supermarket, bars (our favourite was The Belfry, which had live sports on every night), restaurants and the beach. We got on the train from Malaga airport to Benalmadina and had a 15-20 minute walk to the apartment (a map was needed for this as it was our first time staying in this area, but it was pretty easy to find our way around after that). We also got on the train to Torremolinos and walked along the beach front back to the apartment, which took us about 2 hours with a stop off for a few drinks and a look around the Marina (which is worth a look).
All in all we have had a fantastic holiday and would love to stay in this apartment again. Thanks again Lorraine x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely comments. So glad you had a good time. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Lorraine xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillian B
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from a second holiday staying in the apartment.. As our previous visit, the apartment was lovely, clean, comfortable and in the perfect location for my husband and I.

Many thanks for maintaining the high standards. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carol j
langley mill
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This one bed apartment is in a very good location only a 5mins stroll to sea front and bars and restaurants.
However the apartment is in residential area and most of the people in the block seem to be Spanish residents which means that in a morning from 6am onwards people are leaving the carpark the entrance being directly below the apartment s bedroom the gate being electronic is opening and closing with a hefty clang every time.
There is English channels on the TV if you want them.
Cannot comment on pool has too cold to use.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
We stay often ourselves and have never experienced the noisy gate and have never had any other guest complaining of this issue. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review. x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing