We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Delicious!!”
Review of Steakhouse Angus

Steakhouse Angus
Ranked #20 of 702 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinean, Barbecue, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A proper Steakhouse Benalmadena? You want the real taste of an Argentina barbecue? Then Restaurant ANGUS is for you! We import our unique breed of angus meats directly from Argentina, so you can have and eat some of the best steaks in the world! Prepared by our Expert BBQ chef, on our oak charcoal Argentinian grill. You will be served the best steaks overlooking the beautiful Port of Benalmadena. For your business lunch or just dinner, come on down and see us in Puerto Marina. We are located just at the entrance to the underground parking. You will not be disappointed!
England
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Simply Delicious!!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This was the most delicious meal of our holiday and we can't wait to return. On our last visit the steak wasn't cooked to our liking, the waitress remembered this (from 4 months ago) and made extra sure we were happy with everything. The steak was cooked to absolute perfection and all the sides were great. The service as usual was excellent and we can't wait to return in June.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ll_crawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

940 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    636
    197
    56
    28
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best steak ever”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Absolute beautiful steak, & also value for money, they catered for our party of 15 without a problem, the super beef is highly recommended

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dannyboye6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
151 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best ever T-bone”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

If you want to enjoy a really and typical steak, in the argentinian atmosphere ... this is the right place.
A good wine and a nice waitresses can help you to make a right choice on your food.
You don't regret, and if you can catch the sunset everything will be fine.
And the most important...the best money can buy!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edimitriev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beast Meat I tasted in UK”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We visited this restaurant while on Holidays on the second week of April.
Will definitely recommend this place! Im argentinian and it is proper argentinian parrillada!
best meat I have tasted in England , so happy we went there.
The staff very courteous , the place overlooking the Marina , good price for the excellent quality meat you get .
A must !

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DrClau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Best Steak Ever”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I guarantee you will never taste a steak like it anywhere, you will thoroughly enjoy this finely cooked produce. I Highly recommend this restaurant. I am a meat lover, so I know steaks and this excels anything I have tasted before.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steakhouse Angus also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Steakhouse Angus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing