We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom with shower cubicle
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom (with fitted wardrobes)
The Master Bedroom (overlooks terrace with sea views)
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (next to shower room)
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool - view towards apartments
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Paddle Tennis Court
Street
Street
Street
Street parking behind apartments (between two blocks)
Mediterranean view from terrace
Mediterranean Sea -  view from terrace
Terrace outside master bedroom
Formal dining area (lounge/diner)
Pool leading to tennis court and children's playground
Bedroom 1 - fitted wardrobes, en suite and sea view
Bathroom 1 - en suite
Sofabed in lounge area
Full Kitchen (leads to utility room with washing machine)
Apartments viewed from Benalmadena/Mijas road before landscaping
Apartments seen from church square in village
Bedroom 2 - Twin beds and fitted wardrobes
Benalmadena Pueblo - main square
View East from terrace towards mountains/Arroyo
Benalmadena Marina
Benalmadena Church
View from terrace outside bedroom
Exercise equipment below underground garage, in front of the apartments
Below the apartments
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bmartin19
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this fabulous apartment. Could not have asked for more it was like home from home. We have stayed in many villas/apartments but this is the best by far. Clean and well stocked very comfortable with absolutely anything you could want.
Great location the village is a real find with lovely restaurants and quirky shops. Near the main roads but not too close.
Wi-Fi a real bonus - the first time we have had better access than at home!
Glyn - thank you for making our stay great and being so flexible with us.
Claire - thanks!
We are definitely coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment with a spectacular view!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I and 18 month old daughter came to stay here for a week. From booking to check out everything was extremely well organised by Glyn in the UK and Claire in Spain. Couldn't ask for more in that respect.

The apartment was excellent. Spotless, modern, spacious and well equipped. The real eye-catcher was the terrace. The pictures on here don't do it justice. It is a lot bigger than you think, and the views are breathtaking. Every morning we'd wake up to a wonderful sunrise over the Mediterranean sea, with each day unique.

The location was very good, too. It was only a short 5min walk into the Pueblo, which is a very picturesque little town with a beautiful Church and quaint cobbled streets flanked by nice little shops and cafes/retaurants. The main square is lovely, with 3 or 4 restaurants looking onto the centre-piece fountain. We dined out twice, with the pick of the bunch La Fuente which was sublime and very accommodating of our little toddler.

We rented a car, so can't comment on the public transport, but I imagine it's fairly accessible given that you can easily walk into town. The car was very handy for us with a child and to go to the supermarket etc. We also drove to the coast frequently and even did a day trip to Ronda, which is an incredible place.

The ONLY negative was the lack of wifi, as this would have made excursion planning a lot simpler and undoubtedly a lot less expensive... but in a way it was nice not being "connected" for a week.

Overall, we were absolutely delighted with everything about this accommodation and hope to come back again soon.

PS. Huge thanks to Claire for going the extra mile and picking me and the little one up when the car rental (Gold Car) queue was unbearably long!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Terrace / Balcony
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheila h
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband stayed here for 9 nights in June and found the apartment excellent. It had everything we needed for our stay and was clean and tidy. The view from the balcony was fantastic and it was only a short walk into the village.We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful location and view from the balcony
Liked least: can't find anything negative
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nadasoula...
Arroyo de la Miel, Spain
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing