We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“76 benalamadena great food”

Restaurant & Bar 76
Ranked #5 of 724 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Family run restaurant for 12 years now, open from 10am/11pm in the summer,all major sports shown on 50 inch screen, also free unlimited wifi
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“76 benalamadena great food”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Currently in benalamadena and found this place on our second night and have ate here every night since.great British food,great staff and great prices.hard to beat. Set menu with 3 courses plus coffee and bottle of wine for 12.50 each and great choices on menu, steak is beautiful and included on set menu. Looking forward to our last night for our last meal in 76, jack Daniels rack of ribs yum!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    390
    157
    28
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cumbria, England
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money and a must visit !!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

We always pop into this bar as it's great value meals, 9 hour's per day happy hour prices on beer and the added excellent free wifi make it the best bar along the Benalmadena sea front.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnnybgood122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Got the lot!”
Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Visited a few times during our stay in Benalmadena! Excellent hearty British breakfasts,wonderful steaks, extended happy hour and free wifi. Friendly staff. Struggling to complain about this little oasis!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wee Gem on the Front”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Gem of a place excellent value huge portions and excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere. Couldn't ask for more

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank louiseglx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Poor Service”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

My meal was burnt and when I brought it to their attention they took the plate away and ignored me for the next ten minutes until I eventually asked for the bill. Then proceeded to charge me full price for the burnt meal which I couldn't eat. I refused to pay full price and was given a few euro off the bill. Was not pleased with the service or food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant & Bar 76 also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena
 

Been to Restaurant & Bar 76? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing