We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Benalmadena
Post
Inbox
Search

“Saturday Night Dining”

Venetiis Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 10/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #173 of 908 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Price range: $22 - $33
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went to Venetiis yet again last night still trying to work our way through the Matteo menu. We shared a Caprese Salad Salad to start, I had the rib of beef and my wife the duck breast. As always first class food full of flavour and something to raise it above the rest. Our intention was to have cheese for dessert but we were too full to manage.
Service was first class, the waiters know their wines!
They now do a "business lunch" that includes a steak! Stay tuned for an update as we're heading there this coming week!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Everything was perfect. We shared starters for the 7 of us and they were fantastic. The anchovies, cod fritters and cheese with truffles were the best ever. A variety of main courses followed by desert and amazing wines. Thank you, we will be back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dex19a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Modern cuisine with elements of traditional foods from Málaga. Genious. A fantastic experience. Excellent service from clearly experienced waiters and waitresses. Great food, great atmosphere, and all that for a decent price!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 609seang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Myself and four friends visited for the first time. We were extremely impressed by all the dishes as well as the service. We especially liked the tuna tartare, the sheep’s cheese with black truffle and the rack of lamb. Will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank 331jeffd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Staying in Torremuelle, we asked the taxi driver for recommendations, so he dropped us here. We had a really lovely meal, excellent food and very good service. Worth a visit :-)

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HolidayLass22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Venetiis Restaurant also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Venetiis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing