We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Yolanda what a beautiful place”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Yolanda del Mar, Steps up to main entrance.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Yolanda del Mar, Steps up to main entrance.
Sea View Views from Villa Yolanda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa Yolanda del Mar, Steps up to main entrance.
Sea View
Views from Villa Yolanda
Front terrace area for Al-Fresco Dining, with fantastic Sea & Mountain Views.
Fully equipped Kitchen for self catering, with all mod cons.
Kitchen, with Dining Area.Full picnic set for Pool/Beach use.
Large spacious family bathroom with walk in Jet Shower cubicle.
Shower Cubicle with Jets & Foot Spa
Bathroom with steps leading down to bath. Separate shower area
View from front terrace looking down to pool and gardens.
View to garden
Garden
Garden area.
Feature 'Wishing Well'
Well
Bedrooms terrace.
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rubyredne...
South Shields, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Villa Yolanda what a beautiful place”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 6 friends visited villa Yolanda for 5 days in June 2018 .
What a beautiful villa with amazing views .
So relaxing and very well equipped.
Everything we needed for a lovely break away .
The walk up the hill is a little strenuous but well worth it to visit the old town square for cocktails and a nice meal .
We also got a taxi down to the harbour for €15 euro for a meal one evening .
A stunning villa at an amazing price I would highly recommend .
I would definitely return thank you so much costa holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We value your comments.
Hope to see you you again in the future!
Best wishes,
Costa Holidays ES
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnH179
Tyne and Wear
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just got back from a great short break at this villa with 6 of my friends. Villa was beautiful. We had loads of room never felt cramped or that is was too full. The bedrooms were perfect, air conditioning and really comfy beds. Kitchen was fully stocked with all the equipment needed and bathrooms were fine.

The location was perfect for us as we are all able to walk hills!!!! It was peaceful and had a beautiful outlook mountains at one side sea at the other.

I only had a one gripe: The main issue was the pool, when we arrived we were told it had been cleaned and it should be OK the next day it looked a little green but we thought that was normal, by day 3 the pool was not useable totally green and the chap came out to fix it but it took most of the day. We really only had use of the pool for our last day which was a little disappointing.

Overall a lovely stay and would definitely go back again to this lovely peaceful villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Many thanks for your comments, so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Yolanda.
Hope to see you back in the future!
I’m not sure what went wrong with the pool, I’m just glad it was sorted.
Best wishes
Costa Holidays ES
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amandawhi...
County Donegal, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Yolanda del Mar Benalmadena”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for 1 week. It accommodated 6 adults and 5 kids. The villa itself was everything you could ask for modern, clean, spacious, air con, pool, plenty of sun loungers, seating etc. It had everything. As its quite a hilly area the views were stunning. A beautiful uphill walk to the town closer to us which has an Andalusian feel to it. I could have walked the streets through the town for hours and still felt as if I was seeing everything for the first time. Very quaint and stunning and clean! It's a 10 min taxi drive into the strip/marina area of benalmadena. Caters for all groups of tourists whatever you want you'll get. Diane the agent we booked through from CostaHolidays es was amazing. Always a message or phone call away and ever so helpful. Can't recommend them, the villa and the area enough. Great for people who enjoy a walk or tours etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We would love to welcome you again in the future! Best wishes, Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lornacost...
Stevenston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won't be disappointed- fabulous!!!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa and gardens were amazing, the pictures don't do it justice. Well equipped, very comfortable and clean. As mentioned in other reviews a 20min walk to shops etc. with very steep roads and steps, if your fit no problem, otherwise a taxi is €4. Plenty of something for everyone! My advice to anyone before travelling, if you are on business and depending on wi-fi ask for the password before arriving as this was an issue for us which took 3 days to fix albeit the password had been changed without knowledge of our booking company. After receiving correct password wi-fi was fast and reliable. We thoroughly enjoyed our week and look forward to another break there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Many thanks for your review, much appreciated. Sorry about the wifi problem, we will definitely ensure this will not happen again! Lovely to have met you all and look forward to meeting you again.
Thanks again.
Best wishes.
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulds586
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Stay in the Villa made to feel very wlecome, and it has verything you need”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Six adults went on a family holiday first week Oct , transfers from airport were arranged for us and couldn't have been easier, onarrival we received a warm welcome and were giving a full guided tour of the Villa.
The owners had recently purchased the property and had carried out some great improvement's and it will be stunning once finished.
Now for the holiday
There is a short slight uphill walk to the village but only takes a few minutes so if ya don't like a hilly walk don't book it and then write a bad review, we found it good exercise.
The Villa offers everything for both adult family groups and friends groups aswell as parents and children,
Great views form the balconies out over the cost and the lower towns, pool is great with plenty of sun loungers a showerand a barbeque area near to the pool which can be lit on a night.
Good sized bedrooms and Bathrooms with everything you need one has a bath. and there is plenty of storage in all bedrooms
the kitchen has everything you need including a dishwasher and washing machine
the lounge is huge with evrything to boot including a large TVand DVD Player to keep the kids entertained if with you, there are also some games in the cabinets we left a couple there for future guests to use rather than bring them home.
the neaby Village of Pueblo is a treat with some great attractions like the quaint Church the Village square is a joy with lovely restaurants there are plenty of shops and also 2 supermarkets in the village some great English pubs Chorillos and the Bull Bar are a must. There is a monument castle attraction to Christopher Columbus a five minute walk out of the village again a must for visitors.
Arroyo de la Miel and the Benlamadena Coast are a ten minute bus ride aswell as the Famous Marina and at 1euro 50 a cheap trip down.
Well I thinks that's enough said I would definitely book this villa again and can only thank the owners for a fabulous stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, most appreciated, the owners will be so pleased. So happy that you all enjoyed your stay and that all was ok in the villa for you. Hope you all took home some fond holiday memories with you. Thank you once again for using Costa Holidays, and I do hope that we may be of assistance again in the future.
Best wishes,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa with amazing views”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We are a family of two adults and three teenagers and we stayed in the villa for two weeks in July. The villa had plenty of space for all of us and had real character with a couple of hidden rooms and numerous terraces to catch the sun all day. The pool and surrounding area were perfect to spend the whole day and the pool was big enough for swimming laps and playing games.
The villa has spectacular views over the coast and some of our best times were eating on the patio simply drinking in the view. The location of the villa was perfect. Minutes from the village but completely peaceful.
Benalmadena pueblo is a wonderful village to visit. There are numerous good quality restaurants and small bars for a drink or a coffee. Try la cepa for good tapas or la Fuente for great food.
All in all we had a great holiday in a fabulous villa and we've already reserved for next year !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Hi all, glad that you all enjoyed your stay at Villa Yolanda del Mar. Many thanks for your feedback, much appreciated. Thanks again for using Costa Holidays, hope to see you again in the future!
Best wishes
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing