We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service”
Review of Restaurante Milan

Restaurante Milan
Ranked #36 of 703 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $13
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Milan esta localizado junto a la rotonda de los molinillos. Con capacidad de mas de 150 personas, consta de dos salones y una terraza con vistas panoramicas al mar. Lugar idoneo para visitar si estan de vacaciones o si desean ceclebrar un cumpleanosc o aniversario por ejemplo. Esperamos que vengan y nos comenten su experiencia.Milan is located oposite to the windmills roundabout. With a capacity of more than 150 people, it has a beautifull to halls and a great terrace with a panoramic sea view. The perfect place to visit if you are on holidays or if you want to celebrate a birthday or anniversary etc. Come and tell us your experience.
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
“Good food, good service”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

A lot of different dishes, both italian and indian. Crazy mix, but when you bring children as well, the italian dishes a good seller, and I just love the Indian dishes. Nice flavours, not too spicy.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    133
    25
    4
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gibraltar
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“All round a great place”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I was in a group of 14 and what was most impressive was how they managed to bring to the table 14 different dishes at the same time. The service was impeccable and the quality of the food was great. By offering a choice of Indian or Italian there was something on the menu for everyone which is not easy considering how picky some of my group could be!!! While not cheap by Benalmadena standards the service and quality shines through to make it value for money. I will definitely be eating here again on future visits to Benalmadena.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stattouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bishops stortford, hertfordshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Give it a miss!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We thought we would try a curry here but it was tasteless, we got the wrong order and we thought we may have been asked how our meal was but the waitress was to busy chatting with the other waiter!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stortfordtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benalmádena, Andalucia, Spain
Level Contributor
168 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nice friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

This was our 3rd visit to Milan, very nice at all times, ive tried both indian and italian dishes all very tasty. The prices are quite high compared with other restaurants around but the atmosphere makes up for it, staff are very attentive and cant do enough for you. If you visit the restaurant more than once you get a free bottle of wine on your next visit, definitely would recommend.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballynahinch
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An enjoyable experience”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We fancied a change to our slightly repetitive hotel food, So after visiting the Shamrock Bar for a few drinks the Milan was suggested. We had Chefs choice Indian myself having Lamb and Mrs having Chicken , both with drinks.
Ambiance,food quality and service were all excellent

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maureenBallynahinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Milan also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Milan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing