We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing restaurant. ”
Review of Bacchus' Terrace

Bacchus' Terrace
Ranked #3 of 865 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Price range: $2 - $8
Description: Bacchus' Terrace is an Italian Restaurant where You can find Italian main dishes, International and Italian tapas, Vegetarian Tapas and much more! It is also a Cocktail Lounge Bar and Wine Bar with a wonderful sea view.
Restaurant details
Description: Bacchus' Terrace is an Italian Restaurant where You can find Italian main dishes, International and Italian tapas, Vegetarian Tapas and much more! It is also a Cocktail Lounge Bar and Wine Bar with a wonderful sea view.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Visited here during our 4 night stay in Benalmadena and can only say wish we'd found it earlier.
Santiago was a great host. The food was out of this world. We got the steak board, the black pudding , salmon and white wine ravioli and the meatballs everything was all homemade and cooked to perfection.
This restaurant is above Mariners tavern and Wigan bar.
We visited due to the fantastic reviews in trip advisor and we weren't disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Unitedkingdom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FacundoR119, Propietario at Bacchus' Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you very much for youre nice words. See you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 306 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Just visited with my family, excellent friendly service and lovely food. We felt really looked after. Even our 8 year old gave a rave review. Highly recommend a visit here

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Springer457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Just visited this lovely little restaurant tonight, the owner Santiago is a friendly guy without being overbearing. The food was delicious and fresh with interesting takes on the tapas style dishes that are so popular. The steak, salmon ravioli and black pudding dishes were the highlights but all were really good. Great view, great food, great host. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank brofam04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FacundoR119, Propietario at Bacchus' Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

Thank you very much for youre nice words. See you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Came here after hearing friends rave about it, and I’m not disappointed. Being a long time visitor of Spain, I know good food, hospitality and a great drink when I get them, this place knows how to deliver all of them. Whilst it’s a bit of a bus ride from where we usually stay, it’s well worth the trip! Thanks guys - we’ll be bacch(us)!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jonnyh328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FacundoR119, Propietario at Bacchus' Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

Thank you very much for youre nice words .See you soon .
Santiago .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Food was excellent, owner was extremely friendly and provided great advice. We had tapas style, a mix based on recommendations, cod, pasta, steak. Wine was beautiful too.
Worth a return visit.
Lovely view too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank StuKazT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bacchus' Terrace also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bacchus' Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing