We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Rooftop Terrace with Panoramic Sea Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Rooftop Terrace with Panoramic Sea Views
Modern BBQ Huge Private Rooftop Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Large Rooftop Terrace with Panoramic Sea Views
Modern BBQ
Huge Private Rooftop Terrace
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Sea Views
Rooftop Terrace with Comfortable Sofas, BBQ & Table & Chairs for Outdoor Dining
Sea Views
Large Lounge/Diner
Lounge
Lounge
Well Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
En-suite Bathroom
Shower Room
Sofas on the Terrace
Terrace from the Lounge
Panoramic Sea Views
Benalmadena Beach
Benalmadena Beach
Benalmadena Marina
Benalmadena Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David N
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic apartment with great facilities (barbecue, washing machine, dish washer) and a roof terrace to die forWe'll be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
david s
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice location close to main road but not noisy as its set back off the roads nearby.
Everything in the property as listed.
Supermarket and burger king nearby along with bars and restaurants.
Steep climb to the property no matter which way you approach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy J
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 7 nights in Aug 2017. We were met at the apartment by Barbara, the owner, who showed us to our apartment, and pointed out the route to the local supermarket (opposite) and beach (end of the road). Vehicle access is via Calle Ficus, but pedestrian access to local amenities is via Calle Camellia.
The apartment boasts a lovely rooftop terrace, complete with shower, patio furniture, awnings for shade and a barbeque. There is also cooker, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher and fridge freezer, as well as the very welcome air conditioning. The complex also has a small pool.
This complex is built on a hill with so many steps so would not be suitable if you are unsteady on your feet, or have a pushchair.
This was a totally relaxing break, in the quieter end of Benalmadena. I felt that this end of the resort has more Spanish holidaymakers than English, so if you don't feel confident with this, this may not be the right location for you, but I loved it.
Its about a 20 minute walk to the beach restaurants - we ate there most nights - with the marina about another 20 minutes further.
The walk back to the apartment can be a little bit of a killer as its uphill along an unlit path, and then uphill around the edge of the apartments, and then up three flights of steps. Not too bad if you are fit, or if you have come back from the supermarket, but not so good if you have walked back from the Marina.
We walked everywhere, so cannot comment on the taxi's. I can recommend Santa Ana on the beachfront, Las Brisas on the beachfront and Horizons on the main road.
The supermarket across the road is very reasonable. We bought fresh bread every morning (39 cents for a French stick). Five litres of water was 47 cents.
Would I stay again? Possibly....the rooftop terrace was so lovely, and the pool has a welcome slight breeze, but I would need to forget about the steepness of the walk home first...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing