We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bigalsin
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have just returned from a brilliant week away and only have praise for the apartment, which is everything it is described as and the owner Martin who has been very easy to contact and always got back to me with any query I had within 24hrs. The apartment is easy to find from the train station and is situated close to everything we needed. The apartment was very clean and contain all the homely touches that made it a pleasure to stay in.The pool was well maintained and a great way to cool down after the walk back from the beach. The lift is a bonus and carol, who met us on our arrival, was very friendly and welcoming. I will certainly be booking this apartment again.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience
Liked least: The walk from the beach may not suit the elderly, disabled
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Many thanks Alan, looking forward to your next visit. Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schurch11
2 reviews
“Excellent place”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just come home from a weeks holiday 2 adults one teenager and 10 year old.
Amazing place in the middle of everything. Lots of bars and restaurants around all in walking distance including the beach and the main town. The apartment had plenty of room a lovely pool which was never crowded always easy to get a sun bed.
Martin was great at responding to any questions I had. Also we were meet when we arrived by carol who was lovely, shown us around and answered anything we asked a very warm welcome.
Very cheap place to eat out and drink. Would definitely go back as the whole family enjoyed it.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Many thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Many thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amine B
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2018
Thank you so much for your excellent review. Its much appreciated and is very important to me. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing