We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/09/22
FindHotel
$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Agoda.com$185
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
35
16
8
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
16
8
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself is in a nice location. Quiet area with direct access to the Aqua Palace. However, there are some flaws. One is that even in the 3rd floor there are ants! Don't let food lay around, you might get surprised. Another flaw is that there doesn't seem to be sufficient parking for all guests on the property. I had to park somewhere in the green.
But all in all it is a decent hotel with good prices. Was our second time there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Andreas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

The hotel is clean and cozy. We stayed here for 3 days and we were very pleased. The staff is friendly, excellent food and huge portions (for whoever wants this). The possibilities of entertainment are nearby (Aqua-Palace and so on) and are enough for a few days. The only disturbing thing was that some of the staff came to check if we had consumed the minibar while we were making luggage before leaving.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank N3807EFrobertn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

Good and clean hotel, with a small thermal bath ,nice staff, breakfast and dinner with various , tasty food, wi-fi not very good( on a scale 1 to 10, is 6), 5 minute on foot from the Aqua Palace, great! Definetly we will come back in the future, thanks to my travel agent, he knows.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank CPBCEC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Access to the Hungarospa complex included, but count 20min to walk through to the central pools
Very average food and visited mostly with retired groups from Western Europe
Average rooms, but correct staff

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Balazs123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

The worst service of all that have ever seen, starting with the appointment procedures, including room service. If you do not care that your requests will be ignored by the staff, including a doctor, and you are willing to pay money for the service is worse than mediocre - you can stay here. But it is better to spend money on something useful. Hungary is beautiful, but the mood is spoiled by the quality of procedures and attitudes in this hotel. Mistakes were made in the appointment of treatments, there was no place in the treatments that we asked (as we later found out, the place was, but for someone to hold), complaints even superiors have not led to anything - no apology for cold mud, or for any mistake. If we get to Hajdúszoboszló ever - then certainly not in this hotel. We paid for an extra package, but what we got is much less than obtained in previous hotels in the same category.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews