We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Easy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hahn
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Easy”
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Slight delay checking in due to arriving just after a late night flight. Very efficient, easy to find, yards from terminal. Out of bed and through security within 10 minutes.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    246
    134
    20
    16
See reviews for
81
155
73
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carcavelos
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Arrive late, exit the terminal, walk across the street and 10 minutes later you're in bed. It was just what I needed: clean, comfortable and no hassle checking in. Fairly basic room but all you need for a (short) night. Recommendable.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flightwithadutchman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Great hotel, air con and clean. Not expensive. Parking is 4 euro for the night. Wi-fi is free. There is a nice restaurant in the terminal called the Flyer One. Triple glazed windows so you hear nothing. 15 meters from the terminal so you'll never be late. Only negative, the beds are narrow.

Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank weekender0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2011

We spent one night in this hotel (who would want to stay at the airport longer) and we were happy with it.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toughlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Stayed in the B&B because I did not want to drive in the evening and the hotel was very conveniently at the terminal. Clean but small room, OK sound-proofing, good breakfast (at a separate charge), no parking but a discount on the airport parking garage.
The restaurant on the second floor in the terminal building is quite good, which is fortunate as there is no village or town to go to.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EeroE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santander, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2011

We stayed two adults and two children aged 6 and 8 years because we had to catch another flight the next day. Comfortable beds, all very clean, small room but enough to sleep a night or two. Bath in the room very well equipped. Breakfast apart from the price: 3 euros per child and about 6 per adult. At the airport is more expensive. Very complete buffet for all tastes. He served from 4.30 am, which saves you if the flight leaves early. No sound on both nights we stayed. Very close to town, few minutes walk. Staff very correct and professional.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SDRfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Our room was handy to the airport as well as clean and nice. The staff was indifferent, but we didn't have any problems.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cucumber6101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hahn
0.4 mi away
Airport Hotel Fortuna
Airport Hotel Fortuna
#1 of 5 in Lautzenhausen
138 reviews
0.7 mi away
Landhotel Airport-Inn
Landhotel Airport-Inn
#3 of 5 in Lautzenhausen
36 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Garni Viktoria
Hotel Garni Viktoria
#3 of 5 in Sohren
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Myplace
Hotel Myplace
#2 of 5 in Lautzenhausen
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gasthaus am Flughafen
Gasthaus am Flughafen
#4 of 5 in Lautzenhausen
40 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel-Pizzeria VENEZIA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport

Property: B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport
Address: Building 619 | 55483 Hahn, 55483 Hahn, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Location: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Hahn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hahn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport, directly at the airport in Hahn, is located 125 kilometres west from the city centre of Frankfurt/Main. Whether before or after the flight, the B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport offers low priced and comfortable accommodation. The 109 single, double and spacious family rooms are equipped with television incl. Free Sky-TV, desk, bathroom with shower and WC, soundproofed windows, air conditioning and free WiFi. The breakfast buffet can be booked for a small additional fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Hotel Frankfurt-Hahn Airport
Hotel Frankfurt Hahn Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing