We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Villa Toskana A3 Hotel
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Parsberg
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice and convenient”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

The hotel offers an exceptional price for a place to rest one's head and to eat good food. Amenities include deluxe continental breakfast, Wi-Fi internet (with limited but decent hours), and TV with multiple channels of different languages. The room was clean and relatively quiet. I had a double room when all single rooms were unavailable and I was charge double occupancy rate. The room was more spacious than a cozier single occupancy room.
The pillow option available in the room took me a bit of time to fall asleep comfortably.

Room Tip: Rooms are priced differently based on single or double occupancy, breakfast options, and availabilit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    4
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
6
5
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

The Villa Toskana is a beautiful, clean, and well run hotel. The staff are excellent and took care of our needs. The bar had reasonable priced beer and wine while the restaurant served the best and freshest local food. They staff even asked if we had a dinner request for our second night. We did, and they didn't disappoint.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KTSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Small hotel in Parsburg with a friendly family staff. Small bar and restaurant attached. Rooms are small but clean and the walls are thick enough so as not to hear your neighbors. If you are in the area, you will do fine, but the hotel is nothing to rave about.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank riflemand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaToskana, Inhaber at Villa Toskana A3 Hotel, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. Pity it did not like it here so much. White we suggest that it is at our house to house is a 3 star - and not 4 stars or more. The rates are € 49.00, the price of power in our opinion, absolutely fine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Been to Villa toskana twice before and have booked again for October as i pass through Germany. a grand place to stop, clean , comfortable, good food, try the Goulash Soup, terrific. A good breakfast as well before the next drive. Very reasonable priced place to stop over.

Room Tip: book in advance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DTBluebells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2012

This is a very nice, family run hotel just off the A3 Autobahn in Parsberg, GE. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the food at the restaurant is very good, and the prices are very reasonable. It is a good place to stay if you are passing through or if you need to spend a few nights.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2012

The Villa Toskana is a quiet, quaint location to stay for business or vacation. During my 24 days here I was amazed by the high quality of service offered by the Family Hierl. Karin, mom of Anna, and her parents, were always very pleasant, cordial, and sometimes quite funny. The room was spacious and exceptionally clean. Out of all the places I have stayed, I will really look forward to coming back to this hotel. Of course, no good German hotel would be complete without a good dog around, and their dog Gina is a small, friendly, awesome little companion to have around as you read a book or just laze about on the quiet days. This hotel is highly recommended to all travelers.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeRidder, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2011

The personnel make you feel like you are at your own home. Clean and good food.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parsberg
1.3 mi away
Garten Hotel Hirschenhof
Garten Hotel Hirschenhof
#2 of 4 in Parsberg
15 reviews
2.5 mi away
Landhotel Schoell
Landhotel Schoell
#3 of 4 in Parsberg
35 reviews
6.1 mi away
Flair Hotel Winkler Brau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel-Gasthof Zur Post
Hotel-Gasthof Zur Post
#2 of 3 in Velburg
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Maier's Hotel Parsberg
Maier's Hotel Parsberg
#1 of 1 in Parsberg
6 reviews
1.3 mi away
Romantik Hotel Hirschen
Romantik Hotel Hirschen
#1 of 4 in Parsberg
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Toskana A3 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Toskana A3 Hotel

Property: Villa Toskana A3 Hotel
Address: Steinmuehlerstr. 3, 92331 Parsberg, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Palatinate > Parsberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Parsberg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Toskana A3 Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS, Priceline, Hotel.de and Agoda so you can book your Villa Toskana A3 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing