We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Schöne Tage gehabt, Danke”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ringhotel Siegfriedbrunnen
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Grasellenbach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reisender789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 92 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MGundTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MariaLuise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alfredkarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trainingspartner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadine187323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rkissel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grasellenbach
0.1 mi away
Landgasthof Dorflinde
Landgasthof Dorflinde
#5 of 7 in Grasellenbach
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gassbachtal
Hotel Gassbachtal
#6 of 7 in Grasellenbach
5 reviews
1.1 mi away
Landhotel Kuehler Grund
Landhotel Kuehler Grund
#2 of 7 in Grasellenbach
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Landhotel Lortz
Landhotel Lortz
#1 of 3 in Reichelsheim
28 reviews
9.5 mi away
Goldener Engel
Goldener Engel
#2 of 6 in Heppenheim
56 reviews
9.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Boddin
Hotel Villa Boddin
#1 of 6 in Heppenheim
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ringhotel Siegfriedbrunnen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ringhotel Siegfriedbrunnen

Address: Hammelbacher Str. 7, 64689 Grasellenbach, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Grasellenbach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Grasellenbach
Price Range: $198 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ringhotel Siegfriedbrunnen 4.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a privately run holiday hotel with a familial atmosphere. Our establishment is quietly, yet centrally located in the landscape bordered by the Rhine-Main and Neckar rivers, amidst lush forests at the heart of the Odenwald – UNESCO Geopark Nibelungenland and adjacentto the Nibelungensteig trail.Our rooms are individually decorated and furnished with every modern convenience. Visit our restaurant and allow us to pamper you with our friendly service, light, fresh dishes prepared with a touch of sophistication, and hearty Odenwald specialties. Half and full-boardguests are offered a daily choice of four main dishes, including fi sh of the day and an organic vegetarian meal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Ringhotel Siegfriedbrunnen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ringhotel Hotel Siegfriedbrunnen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing