We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Décevant dans son ensemble”

Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Valmorel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DIABOLO62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
There are newer reviews for Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 108 of 108 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank v_ronique_b802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank José F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank damgoudig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
5  Thank natelhia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valmorel hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel du Bourg
Hotel du Bourg
#2 of 11 in Valmorel
287 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Athamante & Valeriane
0.6 mi away
Maeva Residence Planchamp et Mottet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.3 mi away
La Grange Aux Fees
La Grange Aux Fees
#2 of 13 in Valmorel
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Med Valmorel
Club Med Valmorel
#1 of 11 in Valmorel
1,774 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Med Valmorel - Les Appartements Chalets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel

Address: Centre Station, 73260 Valmorel, Les Avanchers-Valmorel, France (Formerly Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Chalets de Valmorel)
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Les Avanchers-Valmorel > Valmorel
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Valmorel
Price Range: $84 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Maeva Residence Les Chalets de Valmorel 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Animation! A typically Savoyard village at a moderate altitude Close to the runs and to the ski lifts ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing