We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent kids and grand kids-friendly little...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Swimming pool
10m*5m
Beautiful 4600 m2 (1.1 Acre) level, mature garden
Ideal for childrens 
Outdoor play area: swings, slide, play house, large 4m90 Trampoline
Sandpit, Table Tennis, Volley ball/Badminton court, boules ground (pétanque) with lighting
Beautiful 4600 m2 (1.1 Acre) level, mature garden
Spacious and light living room.
Open-plan kitchen
Bedroom 1:
Master bedroom
1 queen size bed
Bathroom 1
with bath
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen size bed
Bathroom 2
with shower
Bedroom 4
1 queen size bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bathroom 3 
with Bath
Relaxation area: 
sauna, massage, training bike
Sauna
Villa entrance

The property is completely fenced off. Electric gate.
Parking space for at least 4 cars.
Villa by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Roquefort les Pins, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jankooyma...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent kids and grand kids-friendly little paradise”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A place and owners that are welcoming you in a way that are making you and your whole family feel very special. Marvellous accommodation, very child friendly, and amazing surroundings. We will certainly come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B
1 review
“A little slice of heaven half-an-hour from Nice!”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wonderful facilities for children (including a trampoline!), and lots of space for them to run around. Huge kitchen, garden barbecue, laundry, heated swimming pool, sauna & exercise bike. Oh and a piano! All a short drive from Nice airport up in the hills. And Carine the owner cannot do enough to help. What's not to like? Excellent all round.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
80kmg007
Salisbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful home”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house is beautifully decorated, the kithen particularly is an amazing space. It is also very practical with children, equipped with a playroom, fantastic outdoor play equipment and little play kitchen.
The swimming pool is heated and a great size, the cover helps keep the heat and is easy to use.
We had a small issue with the sauna when we were there and Carine and her husband came over and sorted it out straight away so we could enjoy that too.

My mother who was travelling with us got ill on our last night and had to see a doctor and postpone her flight. Carine was exceptionally helpful and generous with her time and helped transport my parents to local doctors whilst juggling the school run. She was very friendly, helpful and had excellent communication during the booking process and during our stay.

A really wonderful place to come with family, so beautiful and just perfect if you are travelling with kids.
Thank you Carine!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loulou s
Strasbourg, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing