We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
55
34
7
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
34
7
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Booked this hotel from TA at short notice for a business trip. Good position just off the coast road, with what I think is a building in the art deco style. The welcome was warm, and in English. I liked the rather quirky entrance lobby with the gun decks of wooden warships on each side. My room was spotless, with all the expected facilities including air con, much required in the high heat! The bed was comfortable, a good sized terrace to the room with great views out over the Med. Breakfast on the hotel terrace was an added treat, with a good range of breads, cheeses meats and jam. There are no midday or evening meals, but the area is blessed with a lot of good restaurants.
Highly recommended.

Room tip: Two floors only; all the rooms on the first floor; all with sea views. No lift.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 292Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

We had a great time staying in this beautiful hotel. Close to the sea and not far from Saint Raphael made this a good choice.
We were so well taken care, a good room with a great bed. The breakfast was very good.
We will come back

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank PatrikJzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

We came walking in and the owners were very friendly helping us in English.
Its a small relaxed hotel. We had a room with a big balcony with deckchairs for sunbathing. The view was great: overlooking the ocean and bays. The bed was very good, and the breakfast was fresh with fresh fruits. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank YvetenPieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. The innkeepers were very kind. We arrived late and they were nice enough to wait for us-well past the time the front desk typically closes. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. They could not have been more accommodating.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We have been travelling around Spain and France and found this hotel by chance. Not expensive, and a great breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice and home made jams. Madame was very friendly and helpful. Why pay €1,000,000 for a villa when the view from our balcony of the bay was so beautiful !

Date of stay: June 2013
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews