We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Stay in June/Early July”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Talmont Saint Hilaire
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Tohapi Loyada
Reviewed July 25, 2014

After reading earlier revues about too much noise, we arrived with the feeling that we might not stay. However, we booked-in for a week, and then extended our stay for three more days.

The staff in reception were friendly and helpful and the whole site and public areas were immaculately clean throughout our stay. Several nights we were the only ones in the bar, which frequently closed at 9.30pm! There was no noise at all from the bar at night, and the site as a whole was quiet. No problems with the two swimming pools. Bread was available every morning. Wi-fi had to be paid for. A mobile pizza van visited one night.

The first week in July saw the start of the animations for children. There was a disco in the bar planned for Friday night. So, by visiting earlier than the high season, we had very little cause for concern.

Two issues which could be improved in the sanitaire blocks-more toilet paper provided and the toilets fitted with seats. Free wi-fi would be good too.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maggie758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 201 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank templiers1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank anne marie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vincent78330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alainbG2193AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mamathis2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Talmont Saint Hilaire
4.1 mi away
Camping Les Pirons
Camping Les Pirons
#1 of 7 in Chateau-d'Olonne
593 reviews
2 mi away
Club Les Jardins de l'Atlantique
Club Les Jardins de l'Atlantique
#2 of 6 in Talmont Saint Hilaire
307 reviews
1.9 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Port-Bourgenay
Pierre & Vacances Village Port-B...
#3 of 6 in Talmont Saint Hilaire
1,524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Domaine du Lac de Sorin
Domaine du Lac de Sorin
#7 of 11 in Talmont Saint Hilaire
16 reviews
2.1 mi away
Lagrange Confort+ Le Village de la Mer
Lagrange Confort+ Le Village de ...
#6 of 11 in Talmont Saint Hilaire
65 reviews
2.4 mi away
Les Parcs
Les Parcs
#6 of 6 in Talmont Saint Hilaire
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Tohapi Loyada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Tohapi Loyada

Address: Av. De L'atlantique-111 Rue de la Source | Bp5, 85440 Talmont Saint Hilaire, France
Location: France > Pays de la Loire > Vendee > Talmont Saint Hilaire
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Talmont Saint Hilaire
Hotel Class:5 star — Camping Tohapi Loyada 5*
Number of rooms: 226
Also Known As:
Camping Tohapi Loyada France/Talmont Saint Hilaire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing