We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very priceworthy and clean”
Review of Hotel Premium

Hotel Premium
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Premium
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Forbach
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stayed here two nights in May 2013. We had a double room with an extra bed. The room and bathroom was big and really clean. The beds were comfortable. The price for a room is really not bad. They had also free wifi.

There is really nothing special near the hotel, but if you are just driving through or need a place to spend one night, then this is the place. This hotel is near the highway, but we could not hear any noice even when sleeping with the window open. It is also only 11 minutes drive away from the Saarbrücken messe.
The a/c was broken...

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zartsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KaKue111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank Yves D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank steven U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les plus: La Wi-Fi gratuite , la climatisation dans les chambres ,grand parking gratuit relativemen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zenetude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricouduticou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forbach
1.8 mi away
Mercure Forbach Centre de Loisirs
6.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Freyming Merlebach
1.9 mi away
Mercure Hotel Saarbruecken Sud
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Campanile Saint Avold
Campanile Saint Avold
#4 of 5 in Saint-Avold
139 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Saarbruecken Ost
Ibis Budget Saarbruecken Ost
#10 of 33 in Saarbrucken
305 reviews
11 mi away
Sweet and Smart Hotel
Sweet and Smart Hotel
#2 of 2 in Hambach
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premium

Address: 1 rue Saint Guy, 57600 Forbach, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Moselle > Forbach
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Forbach
Price Range: $51 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Premium 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing